English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tcmmetal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

Excelente. Chegou em ótimas condições

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Juliana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2015

Serviu certinho no celular. Simples, mas protege bem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kspolido
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2014

Muito satisfeita com minha aquisição.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lee.sch.14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Demorou muito para chegar. Tive que reclamar 2 vezes para reenviarem, mas o produto chegou em ótimo estado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kone_sis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

Demora um pouco mais entrega certo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jgm.schreurs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

Mooi hoesje voor de telefoon van mijn zoontje

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luijtje
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

Binnen de gestelde tijd ontvangen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zaizai
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2014

Er is bijna geen verschil te merken met de originele case, buiten dat de merk er niet bijstaat. Goede kwaliteit!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by coy196521
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

prima cover past prima. en voor een leuke prijs daar hou ik wel van

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ольга
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2014

Заказ получила. Очень довольна доставкой! 18 марта оплатила, 1 апреля заказ был уже в руках. Ровно 2 недели! Оч круто я считаю)))) Не было никаких дополнительных платежей, ровно столько, сколько оплатила в момент заказа.

Один минус из четырех чехольчиков для samsung s3 mini, которые я заказывала, один оказался для s4. но отсутствие переплат и адекватное время доставки для меня оказались важнее)

Резюме очень довольна!)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest