English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by schlbusdriver23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2015

Exactly what I ordered. Thank you!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akramaarouf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Works as intended, love the item & great customer service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AmieAvon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

Love This!!! Handy & Protective!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by memo4423
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2014

Arrived after 16 days of order. Fast shipment. Amazing tracking. Excellent quality just as described, but unfortunately the color in reality is much darker than in the pick. I got it in brown and it should be described as dark or coffee brown. Still I love it very much. Than you very much seller. I'll be buying again soon.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by drbads1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2014

Got this case in brown several days ago and had it yesterday when I picked up my I phone 6Plus. While the set up was being done at Apple, everyone was asking where I got it. The quality is great, magnetic closing and has card slot where I keep my business card in case it is lost. Love it, love it...great price and arrived with regular free shipping in about a week

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Zach
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

Looks good, and is as advertised.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by smakab12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2015

Passar precis. Ganska lätt att applicera.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by KT
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

Tyylikäs kotelo. Melkein voisi luulla olevan aitoa nahkaa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pbarten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

Alles snel en in goede conditie ontvangen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by helusk31
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

ОЧЕНЬ ХОРОШИЙ ЧЕХОЛ! ПРИШЕЛ БЫСТРО! ВСЕМ ДОВОЛЕН)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 PU Leather Full Body Case with Card Slot and Stand for iPhone 6 Plus (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.00
 COCO FUN® Navy Blue Anchor Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Screen Protector for iPhone 5C
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 COCO FUN® Cute lovely Owl Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Screen Protector for iPhone 5C
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Double Face Transparent Clear Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Card Holder / with Stand Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU LeatheriPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus /
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 WHY SO Sexy Design Hard Case for iPhone 6 Plus
5% buyUSD $ 1.60
 COCO FUN® Pink Pineapple Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Screen Protector,Stylus and Stand for iPhone 5C
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 The Lychee Stripe Card Holder Protects The Leather Case for The iPhone Series
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 PU Leather Cat and Tree Pattern Phone Case 6s Plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5 5c 4s 4
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 7Plus 7 PU Leather Material Double Sided Marble Pattern Painted Phone Case 6s Plus 6Plus 6S 6 SE 5s 5 5C
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 PU Leather Material Datura Flowers Pattern Butterfly Phone Case for iPhone 7Plus 7 6Plus 6S 6 SE 5s 5
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 PU Leather & PC Cover Case for iPhone 5C
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Chrysanthemum Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Card Slot and Stand for iPhone 5C
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest