English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.8 (20 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Georgi Nikolov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent quality.
Super fine leather that smell so good :D
Easy open with magnet clip holder.

PU Leather Pouches for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors) PU Leather Pouches for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Annie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2013

Very disappointed with this item. It looks good and my S4 fits in it...but the texture is giving me shivers. Not like any other PU Leather I've ever touched. I don't think I will ever use it. I am really really disappointed :(

Je suis vraiment déçue de cet achat. L'allure est jolie, la couleur aussi. Mon S4 est à l'étroit mais je m'y attendais...Mais la texture! Elle me donne des frissons! Je suis vraiment déçue :(

UPDATE/MISE À JOUR (July 5th/5 juillet)

I am very impressed by the customer service offered by LITB! In fact, I am amazed! They are very concerned about their customers and solved the situation within a few hours! Wow!!!

Je suis simplement éblouie par le service à la clientèle de LITB! Sans que j'en fasse la demande, ils ont réglé la situation en quelques heures seulement! Un service fantastique!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hpm1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

Adorei esse produto. boa qualidade e lindo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vj_divine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2013

muito boa bolsa, com qualidade.
Entrega dentro do previsto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yolanda_mm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

racias. Vino antes d salir de viaje . llego el viernes dia 13 de Diciembre. Llego la mercancia perfecta y al final el envio el tiempo de llegar el paquete fue de 10 dia. Ruego que los proximos pedidos me lo mandenpor con la empresa de envio EMSque me trajero a mi casa y sin ningun coste.
Gracias y sigan enviandome mis proximos pedidos por medio de EMS postal
Atentamente
Yolanda madariaga

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MOHSEN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

Det är en fin produkt, och det är passar till alla mobiler tycker jag :-).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2013

j adore (blanc) genial avec bandouliere et attache ceinture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eliane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2013

Bolsa de couro, com alça. Bonita e versátil.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alessandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

Semplice ma utilissima, vastissima scelta di colori! Io ho un Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini, quindi è un po' più comoda ma è perfetta! Consigliatissima! In futuro la acquisterò di altri colori!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mcasialv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

perfecta. me ha encantado y ha pasado a formar parte de uno de los accesorios preferidos de mis smartphone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 PU Leather Pouches for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
27% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Leather Vertical Pouch Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Galaxy Nexus I9250 (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Elegant Design TPU Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 PU Leather Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Color)
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Protective PU Leather Case Pouch for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Galaxy Nexus I9250 (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Leaf Pattern Crystal PU Leather Pouch for Samsung Galaxy I9250 and I9300 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Crocodile Skin PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Transparent TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
3% buyUSD $ 2.60
 PU Leather Protective Pouches for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Lovely Cat and Birdcage Pattern 2 in 1 Detachable Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
2% buyUSD $ 4.34
 Fashion Sport Armlet PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Stylish Flip-On Full Body PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 9.77
 Wallet PU Leather Case with Stand and Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy  S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sport Armband for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cute Pig Silicone Back Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.34
 Soft TPU Bumper Frame Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.47
 Glittery Paillette Style Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Simple Style Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Simple Style Soft TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.60
 Crocodile Skin Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100 (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Flower Style PU Leather Pouches for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Brick Style Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Sport Armband PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Ultra-Slim Dull Polish Plastic Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest