English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.8 (28 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Georgi Nikolov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent quality.
Super fine leather that smell so good :D
Easy open with magnet clip holder.

PU Leather Pouches for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors) PU Leather Pouches for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By revitalisabel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

Very satisfied with this product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Annie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2013

Very disappointed with this item. It looks good and my S4 fits in it...but the texture is giving me shivers. Not like any other PU Leather I've ever touched. I don't think I will ever use it. I am really really disappointed :(

Je suis vraiment déçue de cet achat. L'allure est jolie, la couleur aussi. Mon S4 est à l'étroit mais je m'y attendais...Mais la texture! Elle me donne des frissons! Je suis vraiment déçue :(

UPDATE/MISE À JOUR (July 5th/5 juillet)

I am very impressed by the customer service offered by LITB! In fact, I am amazed! They are very concerned about their customers and solved the situation within a few hours! Wow!!!

Je suis simplement éblouie par le service à la clientèle de LITB! Sans que j'en fasse la demande, ils ont réglé la situation en quelques heures seulement! Un service fantastique!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pjava
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2015

très sympas le produit s'adapte bien au téléphone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cyrilcauhape
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

génial excellent bravo félicitations

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By memma4us95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

ottimo.. bisognerebbe descrivere meglio i colori.. per il resto ottimo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sidney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

Produto de ótima qualidade, gostei muito!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kis7kis9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

удобный мягкий чехол)в заказе было девять позиций-все доставили, нормального качества,большое спасибо)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2014

Het hoesje voelt als leer. Handig dat er een touwtje aan zit zodat je hem om je hals kunt dragen. Jammergenoeg kwam de hoes gekreukt aan doordat de enveloppe gekreukt was. De kreukels gaan er niet uit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By naty_bianquini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2014

Linda e resistente... Demorou cerca de 60 dias para chegar, mas chegou muito bem embalado e em perfeito estado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 VORMOR® Pull Tab Pouch Skin 5 inch Case for Samsung Galaxy Phone
21% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal PU Pouch for Samsung
13% buyUSD $ 8.99
 PU Leather Pockets Pull Tab Case Pouch for Samsung Galaxy S V / S5 / i9600
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Diamond Grain Zip Purse Design Full Body Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300(Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Waterproof Armband for Samsung Galaxy S4 mini I9190 (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Beautiful Rose Flower Pattern Hard Back Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal PU Leather Wallet Style Protective Pouch for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4/S5 and iphone (Size L)
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ultra-thin Gel Transparent Soft Back Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Red Flowers Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Textile Design Full Body Pouches for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 and I9300 (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Litchi Grain Full Body PU Leather Pouches Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest