English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01 : 01 : 02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.8 (26 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Georgi Nikolov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent quality.
Super fine leather that smell so good :D
Easy open with magnet clip holder.

PU Leather Pouches for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors) PU Leather Pouches for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By revitalisabel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

Very satisfied with this product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Annie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2013

Very disappointed with this item. It looks good and my S4 fits in it...but the texture is giving me shivers. Not like any other PU Leather I've ever touched. I don't think I will ever use it. I am really really disappointed :(

Je suis vraiment déçue de cet achat. L'allure est jolie, la couleur aussi. Mon S4 est à l'étroit mais je m'y attendais...Mais la texture! Elle me donne des frissons! Je suis vraiment déçue :(

UPDATE/MISE À JOUR (July 5th/5 juillet)

I am very impressed by the customer service offered by LITB! In fact, I am amazed! They are very concerned about their customers and solved the situation within a few hours! Wow!!!

Je suis simplement éblouie par le service à la clientèle de LITB! Sans que j'en fasse la demande, ils ont réglé la situation en quelques heures seulement! Un service fantastique!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By memma4us95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

ottimo.. bisognerebbe descrivere meglio i colori.. per il resto ottimo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sidney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

Produto de ótima qualidade, gostei muito!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kis7kis9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

удобный мягкий чехол)в заказе было девять позиций-все доставили, нормального качества,большое спасибо)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2014

Het hoesje voelt als leer. Handig dat er een touwtje aan zit zodat je hem om je hals kunt dragen. Jammergenoeg kwam de hoes gekreukt aan doordat de enveloppe gekreukt was. De kreukels gaan er niet uit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By naty_bianquini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2014

Linda e resistente... Demorou cerca de 60 dias para chegar, mas chegou muito bem embalado e em perfeito estado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alessandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

Semplice ma utilissima, vastissima scelta di colori! Io ho un Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini, quindi è un po' più comoda ma è perfetta! Consigliatissima! In futuro la acquisterò di altri colori!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hpm1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

Adorei esse produto. boa qualidade e lindo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 PU Leather Pouches for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
18% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 VORMOR® Pull Tab Pouch Skin 5 inch Case for Samsung Galaxy Phone
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Leather Vertical Pouch Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Galaxy Nexus I9250 (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Universal PU Pouch for Samsung
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Protective PU Leather Case Pouch for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Galaxy Nexus I9250 (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 [XmasSale]PU Leather Pockets Pull Tab Case Pouch for Samsung Galaxy S V / S5 / i9600
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Diamond Grain Zip Purse Design Full Body Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300(Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Purple Butterflies Pattern TPU Soft Case Cover for Galaxy S3 I9300
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Waterproof Armband for Samsung Galaxy S4 mini I9190 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Magic Tape Design PU Leather Pouches for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 and I9300 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Simple Design Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Beautiful Rose Flower Pattern Hard Back Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal PU Leather Wallet Style Protective Pouch for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4/S5 and iphone (Size L)
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Elonbo J7H Fashionable Zip Purse PU Leather Full Body Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy Note 2/3 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Butterfly Pattern Plastic Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Delicate Ribbons Pattern PC Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Pearl and 5 Flowers Pattern Hard Back Cover Case with Glue for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Pearl and Lace Print Pattern Hard Back Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Eiffel Tower & Bread Glossy TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cherry Style PU Leather Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Ultra-thin Gel Transparent Soft Back Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Snap Closure Soft PU Leather Shoulder Diagonal Hanging Bag for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Flip-Open Design Noble Alligator Grain Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Red Flowers Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
2% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest