English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (31 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Rafik Khoulani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2016

Mooie cover en betrouwbare site:

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by waqas_irl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2017

thanks so much i got my order its so nice i will by again from u

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lala.b3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2016

I really like this case. So far so good but it has only arrived today so will see how it fairs. You have to download an app for it to work with the "always on" screen but even if you don't downland it has a nice mirrored cover and you can see through it. I can't imagine it would protect your screen if it was dropped on a hard surface but there is enough protection from stuffs and scratches. It fits well to the back of the phone and I put it on with little effort, so no damage was done to my phone surfaces. If you do download the app, there's a good range of themes for the "Always on" screen. I'm enjoying it at the moment and really hope it lasts however, I can't complain as it is a fraction of the cost of the manufacturer's case. I am also impressed with the speed of delivery. Received in 2 working days. Brilliant!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by safwat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2015

Received in good condition. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by syreeta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2015

Perfect fit. Very Happy. Will be primary case

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joeshortall
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2016

Decent enough cover. Gives total protection to the Samsung S7 Edge without ruining the good looks of the phone which is difficult considering it's curved edges.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jenizz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2017

I am honestly disappointed a bit but maybe I looked wrong. This one is not as professional as it seems. It is very loose and kind of difficult to fit on the phone very hard plastic.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paulamourelos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2016

Já comprei nesse site maravilhoso aqui encontro o que preciso eles são muito atenciosos e eu recomendo a todos abraços

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marion
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2016

Le portable rentre sans problème dans la coque, facile à mettre mais par contre j'avais commandé la couleur bleue pensant à la coque bleue claire comme sur la photo et j'ai eu la bleu foncé. Mais elle est quand même pas mal, et bien pratique, elle est "transparente" ce qui permet de voir les notifications sans même à avoir à ouvrir la coque. Elle ne gêne pas du tout l'utilisation du téléphone. J'en suis contente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amel.saadaoui
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2016

Une coque élégante dont la couleur bleue est de loin la meilleure couleur que vous proposez. Cette fois-ci, je suis très satisfait du délai de livraison puisque j'ai reçu ma coque en 15 jours. Je ne peux que vous recommander.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 PU+PC Luxury Mirror Window Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy S6 S6 Edge Plus S7 S7 Edge
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 For Galaxy S7 Edge Flip PU Leather Case Luxury View Window S7 S6 Edge Plus S6
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Front+Back 2 Pieces Super Flexible Soft TPU Degree Full Touch Screen Cover Case for Galaxy S6/S7/S7 edge/S6 edge
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Clear View Flip Case UV Mirror PC Hard Smart Case For Samsung Galaxy S6/S6 Edge/S6 Edge+/S7/S7 Edge/S7 Edge+
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Front+Back 2 Pieces Super Flexible Soft TPU Degree Full Touch Screen Cover Case for Galaxy S6/S7/S7 edge/S6 edge
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Clear View Mirror Flip Smart Case Cover For Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 Edge/S7/S6 Edge Plus/S6 Edge/S6
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 All-Inclusive  Front  Back Shell TPU Phone Case for Samsung S7/S5/S6/S6 edge/S7 edge/S6 edge+ S8 PLUS S8
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 View Window Flip Leather Case Cover With Automatic Smart Sleep For Samsung Galaxy S6/S6 Edge Plus/S7/S7 Edge + USB Cable
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Stars Drifting Sand Design Luxury PC Back Case for Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 PU Leather Wallet Style Case for Samsung Galaxy S8 S6 S7 S5 EDGE PLUS
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Luxury Mirror Window Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge/S7/S6 Edge G9250
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Flip Leather Magnetic Protective Case For Samsung S7 S7 Edge
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Crystal Mirror Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy S6 S6 Edge Plus S7 S7 Edge
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S6 S6Edge S7 S7Edge Case Cover Dandelion Pattern 3D Relief PUP Material Phone Case
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case with Windows / Auto Sleep/Wake / Mirror / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PC for SamsungS7 edge / S7 / S6
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung S7 edge plus / S7 edge / S7
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Case Cover Ultra Thin Pattern Back Cover Case Unicorn Soft TPU for Samsung S6 edge plus S6 edge S6 S5
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Window View Display Flip TPU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4/S4 Mini/S5 Mini/S5/S6/S6 Edge/S6 Edge+/S7/S7 Edge S8 PLUS S8
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Transparent / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU SamsungS7 edge / S7 / S6 edge plus / S6 edge / S6
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Painted Silver Sand PC Phone Case for Galaxy S6/S5/S4
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mirror Protective Cover Phone Case For Samsung Galaxy S6/S7/S7 Edge(4 Colors Optional)
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Original Leather Smart Auto Sleep with Card Slot Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
7% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest