English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (216 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Karen Reeves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I recently bought a Kindle Paperwhite. I purchased this protective case from MiniInTheBox after searching other sites for a comparable product. Not only was the product of excellent quality, it was a much better price than anything else I found. It is very slim brown leather and protects the Kindle completely. When you open the cover, it automatically activates the Kindle so you can just swipe and start reading. I am very pleased with this product and have purchased several other things from MiniInTheBox with great results.

PU Protective Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (7 Assorted Colors) PU Protective Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (7 Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Francisco
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

Case fits very well to the Kindle Paperwhite, it looks protective as long as it falls with cover closed (never tried to drop it though).
The cover looks nice but it is imposible to see for now if it will still look this way after a while.
I had a quite faster shipping this time than before, I can only be happy about it.

PU Protective Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (7 Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dj_leslas
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

This case is for, as the product says, for kindle paperwhite, I bought it thinking that will fit to my kindle 4 (the one that costs 79€) but does not fit, anyway I can put the kindle inside and then put in my bag no matter with the screen etc, it closes magnetically.

Thanks

PU Protective Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (7 Assorted Colors) PU Protective Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (7 Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By blackdaimon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2014

Отлично! По качеству и сроку доставки, все как обещали :)

PU Protective Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (7 Assorted Colors) PU Protective Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (7 Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By camila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

Moro no interior do estado do Rio de Janeiro e o produto demorou 2 meses pra chegar.
Fui atraída pelo preço e não me decepcionei com a qualidade.
Se encaixou perfeitamente no meu Kindle.
Aprovado.

PU Protective Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (7 Assorted Colors) PU Protective Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (7 Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By spartaco guerre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2013

prodotto ottimo per qualità e prezzo.
consigliata a tutti

PU Protective Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (7 Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Valhe a pena!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

Comprei essa capa para meu Kindle Paperwhite e fiquei muito satisfeito com o produto. Ela protege o dispositivo muito bem. Prefiro essa versão sem imã porque acho mais prático, sem contar que ela desliga o Kindle quando fechada como os modelos mais caros.

PU Protective Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (7 Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bella ma...
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2013

bellissima custodia con la scritta Kindle, molto elegante e presenta la funzione sleep che alla chiusura spegne il lettore. Purtroppo nel mio caso è leggermente piccola rispetto alle dimensioni del Paperwhite quindi per inserire il lettore all'interno ho dovuto premere forte e per questo uno dei 4 incastri si è crepato. Al momento il lettore resta ancorato, speriamo non aumenti il punto di rottura.
Sarebbe da 10/10 ma per il crepo do un punteggio di 6/10.

PU Protective Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (7 Assorted Colors) PU Protective Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (7 Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By umairzia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

Excellent Quality. LOVE Mini in the Box. 100% Satisfied.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bt3000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2015

Great value and great fitting case for my kindle

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest