English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (219 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Karen Reeves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I recently bought a Kindle Paperwhite. I purchased this protective case from MiniInTheBox after searching other sites for a comparable product. Not only was the product of excellent quality, it was a much better price than anything else I found. It is very slim brown leather and protects the Kindle completely. When you open the cover, it automatically activates the Kindle so you can just swipe and start reading. I am very pleased with this product and have purchased several other things from MiniInTheBox with great results.

PU Protective Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (7 Assorted Colors) PU Protective Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (7 Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Francisco
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

Case fits very well to the Kindle Paperwhite, it looks protective as long as it falls with cover closed (never tried to drop it though).
The cover looks nice but it is imposible to see for now if it will still look this way after a while.
I had a quite faster shipping this time than before, I can only be happy about it.

PU Protective Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (7 Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dj_leslas
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

This case is for, as the product says, for kindle paperwhite, I bought it thinking that will fit to my kindle 4 (the one that costs 79€) but does not fit, anyway I can put the kindle inside and then put in my bag no matter with the screen etc, it closes magnetically.

Thanks

PU Protective Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (7 Assorted Colors) PU Protective Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (7 Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By blackdaimon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2014

Отлично! По качеству и сроку доставки, все как обещали :)

PU Protective Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (7 Assorted Colors) PU Protective Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (7 Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By camila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

Moro no interior do estado do Rio de Janeiro e o produto demorou 2 meses pra chegar.
Fui atraída pelo preço e não me decepcionei com a qualidade.
Se encaixou perfeitamente no meu Kindle.
Aprovado.

PU Protective Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (7 Assorted Colors) PU Protective Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (7 Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By spartaco guerre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2013

prodotto ottimo per qualità e prezzo.
consigliata a tutti

PU Protective Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (7 Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Valhe a pena!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

Comprei essa capa para meu Kindle Paperwhite e fiquei muito satisfeito com o produto. Ela protege o dispositivo muito bem. Prefiro essa versão sem imã porque acho mais prático, sem contar que ela desliga o Kindle quando fechada como os modelos mais caros.

PU Protective Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (7 Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By umairzia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

Excellent Quality. LOVE Mini in the Box. 100% Satisfied.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bt3000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2015

Great value and great fitting case for my kindle

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mireia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

Very nice cover, good quality and colour

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 PU Protective Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (7 Assorted Colors)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Shy Bear™ Excellent Handfeel Leather Cover Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 6 Inch Ebook
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Shy Bear™ Crazy Horse Leather Cover Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 6 Inch Ebook
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Shy Bear™ 6 Inch Ebook Leather Cover Case for Amazon New Kindle 2014
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Colorful Tree Pattern Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite / Kindle Paperwhite 2
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Magnetic Crazy Horse Leather Case Sleep Wake up for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 The Brown Background World Map Pattern PU Leather Case for Kindle Paperwhite
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Shy Bear™ 6 Inch Wooden Style Leather Cover Case for Amazon New Kindle 2014 (Kindle 7) Ebook
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Shy Bear™ Slim Smart PU Leather Cover Case for Kindle Paperwhite
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Shy Bear™ Hand Holder Style Leather Cover Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 6 Inch Ebook
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Butterfly Pattern High Quality PU Leather with Stand Case for 7 Inch Universal Tablet
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Shy Bear™ 6 Inch Leather Cover Case for Amazon Kindle Voyage 2014 Ebook Ereader
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Shy Bear™ Magnet Smart PU Leather Cover Case for Amazon Kindle 4 Or Kindle 5 Ereader
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Shy Bear™ Leather Cover Case for Kobo Touch Ebook Ereader 6 Inch Assorted Colors
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 COCO FUN® PU Protective Case with Film and Stylus for Kindle Paperwhite
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Shy Bear™ 6 Inch Leather Cover Case for Amazon New Kindle 2014 (Kindle 7) Ebook
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 New Luxury Retro  Smart Flip PU Leather Case For Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 1/2/3
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Shy Bear™ Leather Cover Case for Amaozn Kindle 7th Generation 2014 with Hand Holder
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Universal Flip PU Leather Tablet Case with Stand for 10 Inch (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Universal Crystal Grain Magnetic Flip Stand Leather Case for 7" 8" 9" 10" Tablet PC (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Shy Bear™ 6 Inch Leather Cover Print Case for Amazon New Kindle Touch 2014 (Kindle 7th) Ebook
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal 7 Inch Tablet PC Cartoon Pattern Leather Case Magnetic Smart Case Anti-Dust
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 7" Tablet PC Case Environmentally Fabrics Felt Cover for Kindle Fire HD(Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Shy Bear™ Leather Cover Case for New 2015 Kobo Glo HD Ebook Reader
6% buyUSD $ 6.39
 6 Inch PU Leather Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite  (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Shy Bear™ Map Leather Cover Case for Amazon New Kindle 2014 6 Inch Ereader Ebook
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Shy Bear™ 6 Inch Slim Style Leather Cover Case for Amazon New Kindle 2014 (Kindle 7) Ebook
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Shy Bear™ 6 Inch Magnet Leather Cover Case for Amazon New Kindle 2014 Ereader
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 High Quality Protective PU Leather Hard Case Cover for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Shy Bear™ Fashion Smart PU Leather Cover Case for Kobo Glo 6 Inch Ebook
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Classic Protectiove Case with Stand for 9 Inch Tablet(Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 7 Inch Universal Tablet Full Body Folio Case with Stylus Pen and Screen Protector (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Universal 9" Inch Tablet Case 360 Rotate Leather Stand Case Cover for 9 Inch Tab Protective Case
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest