English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (196 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Karen Reeves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I recently bought a Kindle Paperwhite. I purchased this protective case from MiniInTheBox after searching other sites for a comparable product. Not only was the product of excellent quality, it was a much better price than anything else I found. It is very slim - brown leather and protects the Kindle completely. When you open the cover, it automatically activates the Kindle so you can just swipe and start reading. I am very pleased with this product and have purchased several other things from MiniInTheBox with great results.

PU Protective Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (7 Assorted Colors) PU Protective Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (7 Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mireia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

Very nice cover, good quality and colour

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eatmyshort
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

Good case. Bought another one for my friend as well. Highly recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By VM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous! I did not expect to get such a good quality. Really recomended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gsusluyo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

Nice. It fits perfect, everything is alright with this.
Lindo, encaja perfectamente, todo muy bueno

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alexandru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

All items arrived quicker, safely and the quality is awesome for this price. Definitely will order again! Awesome service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lucia.gaggero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Love it! It fit perfectly on my kindle, it's beautiful exactly as on Amazon website ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Francisco
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

Case fits very well to the Kindle Paperwhite, it looks protective as long as it falls with cover closed (never tried to drop it though).
The cover looks nice but it is imposible to see for now if it will still look this way after a while.
I had a quite faster shipping this time than before, I can only be happy about it.

PU Protective Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (7 Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By iredrabbit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

Good service, i got it in14 days.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By N. Lia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

Muito bom produto. Bom acabamento. Encaixa perfeitamente no Kindle. O imã desencaixou apenas, mas nada que tenha danificado o produto. Foi só reencaixar. A capa liga e desliga o aparelho. Desta vez o tempo de entrega não passou de 20 dias corridos. Continuarei comprando na Miniinthebox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 PU Protective Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (7 Assorted Colors)
67% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.29
 Retro Protective Case for Amazon Kindle 4
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 6 Colors Ultra Thin Protective PU Wake-up/Sleep Case for Kindle Paperwhite
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Shy Bear™ Magnet Smart PU Leather Cover Case for Amazon Kindle 4 Or Kindle 5 Ereader
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Shy Bear™ With LED Light Slim Smart PU Leather Cover Case for Amazon Kindle 4 Or Kindle 5 Multi Color
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 High Quality Protective PU Leather Hard Case Cover for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Appson® Ultra Slim Leather Protective Folio Case Cover for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Magnetic Crazy Horse Leather Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Shy Bear™ Slim Smart PU Leather Cover Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite Multi Color With Stand
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Protective Litchi PU Case with Stand for Amazon Kindle Touch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 COCO FUN® Ultra Slim PU Leather Case with Screen Protector and Stylus for All Amazon Kindle Paperwhite
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 COCO FUN® Colorful PU Leather Case with Screen Protector and Stylus for All Amazon Kindle Paperwhite
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Protective Magnetic PU Leather Case for Kindle 4/Kindle 5
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Protective PU Leather Case for Kindle Touch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Elonbo® Love The Life Your Live 6" Protective Leather Case Cover for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite / Kindle Paperwhite 2
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Elonbo® Beautiful Elephant 6" Protective Leather Case Cover for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite / Kindle Paperwhite 2
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Elonbo® Eiffel Tower 6" Protective Leather Case Cover for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite / Kindle Paperwhite 2
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Elonbo® Elephant and Stripe 6" Protective Leather Case Cover for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite / Kindle Paperwhite 2
1% buyUSD $ 10.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest