English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.6 (145 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Karen Reeves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I recently bought a Kindle Paperwhite. I purchased this protective case from MiniInTheBox after searching other sites for a comparable product. Not only was the product of excellent quality, it was a much better price than anything else I found. It is very slim - brown leather and protects the Kindle completely. When you open the cover, it automatically activates the Kindle so you can just swipe and start reading. I am very pleased with this product and have purchased several other things from MiniInTheBox with great results.

PU Protective Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (7 Assorted Colors) PU Protective Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (7 Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lucia.gaggero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Love it! It fit perfectly on my kindle, it's beautiful exactly as on Amazon website ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Francisco
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

Case fits very well to the Kindle Paperwhite, it looks protective as long as it falls with cover closed (never tried to drop it though).
The cover looks nice but it is imposible to see for now if it will still look this way after a while.
I had a quite faster shipping this time than before, I can only be happy about it.

PU Protective Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (7 Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By iredrabbit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

Good service, i got it in14 days.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By N. Lia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

Muito bom produto. Bom acabamento. Encaixa perfeitamente no Kindle. O imã desencaixou apenas, mas nada que tenha danificado o produto. Foi só reencaixar. A capa liga e desliga o aparelho. Desta vez o tempo de entrega não passou de 20 dias corridos. Continuarei comprando na Miniinthebox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chrissturrock
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

As described, nice cover, kindle sleeps when closed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By flo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

It's the perfect case. It looks like the original, and behaves the same way (when you open the lid, it's like if you pressed the unlock button). Fits perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eyal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2013

Excellent quality! Very beutiful and even has a magnet that turns on and off the Kindle automatically!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dj_leslas
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

This case is for, as the product says, for kindle paperwhite, I bought it thinking that will fit to my kindle 4 (the one that costs 79€) but does not fit, anyway I can put the kindle inside and then put in my bag no matter with the screen etc, it closes magnetically.

Thanks

PU Protective Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (7 Assorted Colors) PU Protective Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (7 Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By percy168
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Got the color Rosa and fit nicely.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 PU Protective Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (7 Assorted Colors)
60% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.95
 Lichee PU Protective Case for 6" Amazon Kindle Paperwhite
11% buyUSD $ 8.95
 Retro Protective Case for Amazon Kindle 4
8% buyUSD $ 6.95
 USB LED Light Dancing Water Hi-Fi stereo Speaker Music for PC Laptop MP3 Phone (White)
5% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Polka Dots Protective Case with Stand for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7.0
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Protective Silicone Case for Kindle 4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Enkay Protective Case with Stand for Google Nexus 7
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Retro Polka Dot 7" Case with Adjustable Stand for Google Nexus 7 Android Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 9.95
 Premium PU Leather Case for Kindle 4 (Orange)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Fashion Design Protective Case For Kobo Glo (7 Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.95
 Brown Artificial leather Case Cover for 7 Inch Tablet PC 86041
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Black Synthetic Leather Computer Keyboard Cover for 9 Inch Tablet 86042
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 PU Leather Case with Stand for Google Nexus 7
1% buyUSD $ 8.95
 PU Leather Foldable 7.0" Case for Google Nexus 7 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Protective PU Leather Case for Kindle 3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Lichee PU Protective Case with Stand for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 8.9
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Protective Litchi PU Case with Stand for 7" Amazon Kindle fire HD
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Protective Litchi PU Case with Stand for 9.4" Sony Xperia Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 10.1" PU Leather Protective Case with Stand for Acer Iconia Tab A200
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Protective PU Leather Case for Kindle Fire (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Premium PU Leather Case for Kindle 4 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Anti-Glare Dustproof Washable Screen Protector Ward for P5100 Samsung Galaxy Tab2
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Protective PU Leather Case with Stand for Kindle 4 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 7 Inch Universal Tablet Full Body Folio Case with Stylus Pen and Screen Protector (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.95
 Fashion Design Folding Protective Case For Sony Xperia Tablet S (6 Colors) MN0545050
1% buyUSD $ 15.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest