English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by miguel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

I love this product, i would recommend this to all my friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mohammed.ali786
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2015

excellent product, recommend it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ftema.husain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

It is really beautiful with excellent packaging and super fast delivery. I am definitely going to order again soon.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Habiba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2015

Good quality thank u but the processing time is taking too long dhl delivered the my order on time after 6 days i am happy so far with the products

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tathianebizarro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

very good. Liked it and my boyfriend liked it too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ilan_goldman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

Is a really cool case for iPhone and protects very well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by the_nik1998
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

ottimo funziona bene e bello. fede alla foto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2015

un buen producto, me gusto. Tal cual la foto. Lindos diseños, combinaciones y material. Lo máximo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by solene_madrange
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

Très belle coque, de qualité, merci !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brigida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

Fatta molto bene. Uguale alla foto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Pull Tie Pattern hard Case for iPhone 6
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.59
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case for Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Embossed Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU   6s Plus  6 Plus 6s 6 5 5s
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Card Holder / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU LeatheriPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Solid Color PU Leather Cover Case for iPhone 4/4S
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip / Pattern Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Luxury PU Leather Wallet Flip With Card Slot Photo Frame Stand Cover For iPhone 5/5S
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Transparent Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest