English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (158 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Gusifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Livraison en 8 jours pour la suisse, jolies

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tidder
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2016

My friend really like them. Excellent quality, quick delivery. Excellent price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jenndb85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2015

Love it!Delivery was very fast, it took six days to get to Fiji. Customs were asking too many questions here asking how much I spent, etc. But overall, I had a good experience and all the jewelleries were awesome except for the rings that looked a bit smaller :) I think it will be a good idea to include the length of the chain on your page as well. But all in all, I enjoy it and look forward to buying more from you!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nyssa06
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Love this eye rings they look really nice and they don't look cheap.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by z.dazzler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2014

Very very pretty and much better quality than expected!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katykennedy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2014

Lovely jewellery . Excellent item.I'm really pleased.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mysterytlt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2015

good size, a little on the heavy side. Love the look, received lots of compliments.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ladyo10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2015

I am pleased with this purchase. Not disappointed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Raquel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

Took more than 1 month to arrive but they are so pretty, I love them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ramona_leya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

They look good, as having the geometric pattern. For custom jewelry and for this price, I would say is a good deal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Punk Style Alloy Acrylic Double-triangle Pattern Earrings (Assorted Colors)
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 New Retro Punk Personalized Leather Bracelet Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 U7® Ilamic Allah Pendant Charm 18K Gold Plated WA Rhinetone Necklace Religiou Mulim Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 (1 Pc)Fashion Women\'s Gold  Band Rings
1% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Ring Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Titanium Steel Women Couple Rings / Midi Rings5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 Purple
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Miss ROSE®Men\'s Fashion Screw Cap Earrings(1pcs)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Full Diamond Crystal Diamond Hairpin
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Pendant Necklaces Crystal / Rhinestone / Gold Plated Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 2014 Hot Sale Elegant Style Rhinestone Paved Lastest Gold Ring Designs
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Jewelry Pendant Necklaces Daily Pearl / Alloy Women Gold Wedding Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fahion New tyle Crytal Hollow Fill with Crytal Ring
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Lureme®Silver Plated Leaf Shaped Alloy Bracelet
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Jewelry Pendant Necklaces Daily Alloy Women Silver Wedding Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces / Statement Necklaces Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Gold Plated Silver 1pc Gift
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Amazing Silver Plated Girls Bracelet
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Jewelry-Necklaces / Earrings(Alloy)Party / Daily Wedding Gifts
8% buyUSD $ 12.99
 7 Monochromatic Beads Rope Woven Bracelet(Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Rose Gold Music Note Shape Stud Earrings
9% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest