English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (36 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by es_vas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

Очень хороший товар ... понравился )))) качество хорошее

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Malinda
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2016

Shiny silvertone cuff plus chain which is exactly as it is shown in the advertising. I am happy with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by magdalenatodorovska
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2015

INNN LOVEEEEEEE WITHHHHHHHHHH ITTTTTTTTTT.TOPPPP

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stinaloveee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

LOVE this cuff. makes a statement and punches up the right outfit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by helen1900
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2014

bracelet came exactly how the picture shows. I'm a satisfied customer with this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jstrutt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

My order was packed securely and I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sylvie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2016

beau bracelet, très contente de mon achat!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lautus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2016

Bracelet conforme à la photo. Facile à mettre et à porter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lylyl971
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2015

ce bracelet est joli et je suis très satisfaite compte tenu du très bon rapport qualité prix. la chaîne me semble toutefois inutile

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by usakov3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

Браслеты очень хорошего качества, блеск хороший, без царапин

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Punk Style Alloy Extra-wide Opening Bracelet(Assorted Colors) Christmas Gifts
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Retro Rome Style Geometry Opening Metal Golden Bracelets Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Cuff Bracelet Friendship Bohemian Punk Hip-Hop Costume Jewelry Fashion Vintage Copper Silver Plated Circle Geometric Irregular
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Adjustable Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Daily Casual Sports
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Oval Pearl Bracelet Necklace Set
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Copper Glass Alloy Fashion Jewelry For Daily 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Delicate (Multicolor Flower Drop Round Pendant) Gold Alloy Torque(1 Pc)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Lucky Doll Women‘s All Matching Vintage Gold Cut Out Braided Open Bracelet Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Silver Sterling Silver Alloy Jewelry For Party
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Eruner® Colorful Infinite Pattern Bracelet(Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 1.49
 U7® Vintage 60MM Men or Women‘s 18K Real Gold Plated G Letter Bracelets Bangles Cuff Bangle Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces / Vintage Necklaces Jewelry Party Fashionable Crystal / Rhinestone / Gold Plated Gold 1pc Gift
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Drop Alloy European Costume Jewelry Statement Jewelry Fashion Jewelry For Party Daily
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Earring Flower Drop Earrings Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Crystal 2pcs Red / Purple / Champagne
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Bangles Alloy Unique Design Fashion Statement Jewelry Punk Jewelry Wings / Feather Jewelry 1pc
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Silver Bracelet  Lknspcb005
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily / Casual Alloy / Rhinestone Gold / Light Blue
9% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest