English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (65 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I couldn't have hoped for a better bracelet. This one is just beautiful and super light, thank you!

Punk Style Rivet Connected Bracelet(Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rachel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2015

Beautiful bracelet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tracibum
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2015

Great. I wear it with a bunch of other braceletss.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tinker_bell26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

super stuff!!!! such great quality!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stinaloveee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Great Product! Looks exactly as pictured! Came quick!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2013

Love this! i bought more & stack them together.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By apope623
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

Was going to sell this in my store, but wife loved it so much she decided to keep it for herself right after we opened the package.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By slimleak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2014

Different kind of bracelet but I like

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ohhh_wow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Vintage punk bracelet wooooo! I'm lovin it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By natiimj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2015

Muy linda la pulsera pero muy grande, me quedo. Bastante grande para mi muñeca pero igual es muy bonita

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Punk Style Rivet Connected Bracelet(Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.39
 Siver Plated Round Copper Chain Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Bangle Bracelets Womens Silver Plated Copper Link Chain Bracelet Jewelry Bridesmaid Gift Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Charm Bracelet Infinity Alloy Sister Friendship Bracelet Bridesmaid Gift Love Bracelet Jewelry Chain Bracelet  Heart
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Casual Gold Plated / Cubic Zirconia Cuff Bracelet
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Bracelet/Chain Bracelets Zircon Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Gift Gold,1pc
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bracelet/Chain Bracelets Sterling Silver Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Gift White,1pc
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MISSING U Cute / Party Alloy / Gemstone & Crystal / Cubic Zirconia / Imitation Pearl Link/Chain / Charm Bracelet
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sterling Silver Bracelet Chain & Link Bracelets Wedding/Party/Daily/Casual 1pc Jewelry
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Kont Gold/Silver Cuff Bangle Bracelet Jewelry Set (6*7cm)
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 U7® Unisex Gold Venetian Chains 18K Stamp Women Men Jewelry Rose Gold/Platinum Plated Fashion Chain Bracelet
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Exquisite Simple Fine S925 Silver 4MM Bead Strand Charm Bracelet for Wedding Party Women
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 KAILA The New Fashion Women Woven  Vintage / Cute / Party / Casual Alloy / Fabric / Leather Braided/Cord Bracelet
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest