English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (65 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I couldn't have hoped for a better bracelet. This one is just beautiful and super light, thank you!

Punk Style Rivet Connected Bracelet(Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rachel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2015

Beautiful bracelet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tracibum
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2015

Great. I wear it with a bunch of other braceletss.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tinker_bell26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

super stuff!!!! such great quality!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stinaloveee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Great Product! Looks exactly as pictured! Came quick!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2013

Love this! i bought more & stack them together.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By apope623
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

Was going to sell this in my store, but wife loved it so much she decided to keep it for herself right after we opened the package.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By slimleak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2014

Different kind of bracelet but I like

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ohhh_wow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Vintage punk bracelet wooooo! I'm lovin it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By natiimj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2015

Muy linda la pulsera pero muy grande, me quedo. Bastante grande para mi muñeca pero igual es muy bonita

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Punk Style Rivet Connected Bracelet(Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.39
 Bracelets Leather Charm Bracelet Multilayer Wrap Bracelet Towel & Love Infinity Jewelry Candy Color for Men/Women
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Unisex Multilayer Leather Bracelet  Handcuffs Faith
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bracelet Charm Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Leather Bracelet Multilayer Alloy Owl Leaves and Infinity Charms Handmade Leather Bracelet Jewelry 1pc
3% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Bracelet/Leather Bracelet/Wrap Bracelet/Anchor Bracelet,Infinity Bracelet Anchor And Ruddeer Decoration 16cm Ethnic Chaine Shixin®
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bracelet/Charm Bracelet/Leather Braelet,Infinity Anchor Bracelet Handmade Wrap Friendship Bracelet Chrismas Gift 1 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Faith, Love & Anchor Bracelet-Antique Silver Charm Bracelet inspirational bracelets Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Leather Bracelet Multilayer Alloy Love and Heart Infinite Handmade Bracelet Jewelry
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 leather Charm Bracelets Classic Bronze LOVE Leather Wrap Bracelet(1 Pc) inspirational bracelets Jewelry
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bracelet / Wrap Bracelet Galaxy Pattern Brown Leather Jewelry 1pc
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 leather Charm Bracelets Alloy Owl Charm Sideways Leather Bracelets With an Adjustable String Bracelet Jewelry
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 leather Charm Bracelets European Butterfly 18cm Women‘s Multicolor Leather ID Bracelet inspirational bracelets(1 Pc)
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 leather Charm Bracelets Eruner® Women‘s Multilayer Alloy Love Birds Life Tree and Infinity Handmade Leather Bracelet inspirational bracelets
13% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest