English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by annlarry2009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love love it love it love it love it
love it .....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by WENNY5491
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

Item received to Brunei real fast in 5days! LOVE IT!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Joanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

I love this bracelet it is beautiful but I a little disappointed about the gold on it, I thought is was metal and it is a light plastic but very shiny and well made.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abdm200712
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

Excellent ,perfect and i love it and i received quickly .inaddition,the price is very good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pma_carmen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

ESTA PULSERA ESTA MUY BONITA Y MODERNA
TODOS LOS ARTICULOS QUE COMPRO AQUI, SON DE MUY BUENA CALIDAD Y BIEN HECHOS, BIENEN IGUAL A LAS FOTOS QUE PONEN EN LA PAGINA, YO HE SOLICITADO VARIOS IGUALES, PORQUE VENDO LAS JOYAS Y A MIS CLIENTAS LES GUSTAN MUCHO, RECOMIENDO TOTALMENTE LA COMPRA

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michel.ferbourg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

joli joli bracelet fantaisie pour cet été super correspond bien à l image prix vraiment plus que raisonnable merci merci encore

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nomed_legna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

Buena calidad, sólo que muy grandes los adornos para mi gusto .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yanira42
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2014

Llego bien el articulo gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

Very beautiful product, worth the money and fast delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by soniax1985
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

molto carini, io ne ho presi due e li ho utilizzati come bracciali dell'amicizia, regalandone uno alla mia migliore amica

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest