English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (125 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Mery_Pink
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

Bellissimo e originale, arrivato senza problemi in un mese o forse meno. Non è il mio primo acquisto e non ho mai avuto probl. Promossi!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stacyjsalmon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

Very nice cool ring! I am very pleased with it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zoned427
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

exactly like it looks..cute ring!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by felicitybradley42
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

My daughter and her friends love to wear lots of funky jewellery. At MiniInTheBox's prices, it's easy to stock up the gift cache. We had our delivery in four days.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by animeanita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

amazing price and cool design! size is pretty big though

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natalybrat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

Looks cool but be careful with resizing.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ashleymora23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

The ring was a little darker than the picture but it was worth it. The material it strong and the design is beautiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spivey5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

Cute ring but kind of small. Very unique too. No one knows where I got it either. Everyone thinks its so pretty but they cant find it anywhere because they thinks its like $20

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mangel.valentin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2017

J'adore, elle est très stylée, fait son effet, je me sens encore plus little monster. Paws up !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yann.oeillard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2015

Conforme à la photo, bonne qualité ! (ne rouille pas)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Z&X®  Punk Style Sharp Talons Owl Claw Shape Ring
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.19
 Men\'s Midi Rings Band Rings Animal Design Stainless Steel Lion Jewelry For Birthday Casual Evening Party Stage Club
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Men Personality Stainless Steel Skull Ring Halloween Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Ring Fashion Party Jewelry Steel Women Statement Rings 1pc,One Size Black
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Silver Black 4MM Alloy Band Ring
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Ring Simple Style European Costume Jewelry Stainless Steel Titanium Steel Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Fashion Personality Simplicity 316L Titanium Steel Gold Ring Rhinestone Band Rings Casual/Daily Gift 1pc
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Z&X®  Little Evil Moustache Double Finger Ring
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 18KGlod 18K Plated Ring Health Ring Jewelry Nickel Free K Golden Plating Platinum Exquisite Golden Ring Christmas Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Ring European Costume Jewelry Stainless Steel Titanium Steel Cross Jewelry For Party Daily Casual Sports
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Ring European Costume Jewelry Stainless Steel Titanium Steel Cross Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Personality Golden Steel Chain Rotation Titanium Steel Men\'s Ring
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Fashion Punk Style Vintage 316L Titanium Steel Engraved Personality Chain Jewelry Plating Rings Casual/Daily/Party 1pc
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest