English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2017

Прозрачные чехлы, качество хорошее.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lkamink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2016

I have the pink one. Very pretty and fits perfectly around my S6.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by N
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2016

I like this cover because it matches with my golden Samsung S6. But when I got the cover it was dirty from the inside, it looked like it was used.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ivonne.ferreyra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2015

very nice cover for the phone !!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by csgyozo2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2016

...................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bernifabio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2016

Prodotti perfetti, di altissima qualità e ricevuti nei tempi previsti. consigliato!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roofboy5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2015

leuk hoesje transpartant, kan overalbij ik ben er heel erg blij mee en ik gun iedereen hetzelfde

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ludovic33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2015

super produit, j'adore la couleur... recommande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karimadamini
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2015

recu vite et en parfait etat conforme a la photo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2017

calidad de la goma la justa, a ver lo que dura

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Pure Color Soft TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S6
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Phone Case Princess Pattern Flowing Quicksand Liquid Glitter Plastic PC Materia S7 edge S7
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S5 S6 Lemon Pattern Tpu Material Highly Transparent Phone Case For Samsung Galaxy S5 S6 S7 S7 Edge
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Front+Back 2 Pieces Super Flexible Soft TPU Degree Full Touch Screen Cover Case for Galaxy S6/S7/S7 edge/S6 edge
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color TPU for Galaxy S7 S6 edge plus S6
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cartoon TPU Soft  Ultra-thin Soft Back Cove for Samsung Galaxy S7 edge / S7 / S6 edge plus / S6 edge / S6 / S5/S4
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Case Candy-Colored Matte Ultra Thin TPU Soft Case S7 S6 edge Plus S6 edge S6
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Pink Girl Solid Colour Elegant Simple Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4/S5/S6/S6 Edge/S6 Edge Plus
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge with Windows / Flip Case Full Body Case Flower PU Leather Samsung S7 plus / S7 edge / S7
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ultrathin 0.3 mm PP Material Back Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy S6
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 0.3mm Ultrathin PC  Case for Samsung Galaxy S6
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 MO.MAT Ultra Slim Soft Transparent TPU Back Case for Samsung Galaxy S6
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Top Quality PU Leather Flip Full Body Case with Stand Function for Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6
10% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Case Matte Ultra-thin PC Case Back Cover Solid Color Hard Samsung S8 S7 S6 S6 Edge Plus
11% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest