English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (144 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by didy_deea_p
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2015

It's fluffy and sort of orange pinkish. Does the job :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bindoan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2014

WOW
MINIINTHEBOX
IS
THE
BEST

Dear All
Thank you a lot
Hussein

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thorshammer666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2017

Diese Schlafhilfe ist eigentlich nichts besonderes. Augenklappe vor die Stirn legen und das Gummi über den Kopf nach hinten ziehen und dabei die Augenklappevor die Augen bringen. Das Gummi verhindert, dass die Augenklappe beim Schlaf verrutscht. Ich nutze die Augenklappe, wenn meine Migräne anfängt und ich mich nicht zum Schlafen hinlegen kann. Ich werde mit später noch ein paar davon kaufen, damit ich in jedem Auto eine griffbereit habe und in jede Kulturtasche Pflegetasche mit Zahnbürste usw. eine Augeklappe vorhanden ist, denn oftmals setze ich diese Augenklappe auf und mache so 30 Minuten Pause - dann können meine Kopfschmerzen oftmals abklingen und ich verhinder einen Migräneanfall, der bei mir bis zu 4 Tagen anhalten kann.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r.annalisa94_xx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

Inizialmente il pacco non mi è arrivato, ho contattato quindi il servizio clienti, che me lo ha rispedito senza nessun costo aggiuntivo, ed è arrivato in Sicilia ben impacchettato, dopo 24 giorni dalla spedizione!
Mi è arrivato di un colore che diciamo non mi fa proprio impazzire, per una questione di impatto visivo l'avrei preferito di un altro colore, ma dato che non è importante e non incide sulla qualità di esso va benissimo! Inoltre era già specificato che il colore è casuale... TT
E' davvero morbidissimo e piacevole al tatto.
Ha un po' quel cattivo odore dato dal fatto che è stato chiuso in una bustina di plastica, niente che non si possa togliere con un po' d'acqua e sapone...
Gli elastici funzionano bene, forse può essere soggettivo il fatto che alle orecchie possano dare un po' fastidio, ma penso che ci si possa abituare, e inoltre credo sia necessario, perché un laccio dietro la testa potrebbe togliersi muovendosi!
Nel complesso un buon prodotto per quello che ho pagato, lo consiglio!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hena_santana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

Igual ao da foto, recomendo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angelika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

Отличная маска для сна! Крепится за ушами, а не перетягивается через всю голову, поэьтому нигде не жмет! Свет затемняет тоже на ура! Рекомендую!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aiveforever
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

отличная штучка, мягкая! пришла в подарок от сайта! спасибо магазину))
шла 31 день!)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michouwayans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

Encore merci pour mes yeux je vais enfin pouvoir les reposer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaurav_preet09
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2016

It's soft and comfortable on the eyes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by myheart_5656
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2015

So nice, just like i request it.

it is awesome

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest