English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (41 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mariella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2016

Custodia ben fatta. Aderisce bene al Mac. Qualità buona. Semi trasparente e rigida. Il colore è vero rispetto alle foto. I tempi della spedizione sono stati nella norma.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bsugita
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

I've received this case a few months ago, so I can give my honest opinion regarding it. It is a good case and makes my Macbook look cute! At first I thought it wasn't going to work at all, but it is lightweight, durable and fashionable item. I recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eostresh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2014

Great Everything was hassle free. All products are what is advertised. Came in two packages but one was received after Christmas. Customer service was timely in their response.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cjkt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

I like this one. goos quality and looks nice:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by biksiri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2016

Easy to put on and it looks very nice on my macbook :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kristina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2017

Přes obal nejde vidět jablko, obal jsem měla párkrát, nenosím ho, není příšliš líbivý.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clarinavarro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2016

El artículo es tal como se muestra. Buen producto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by franco.desi.cap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2015

Non ancora provata, ma a prima vista mi sembra bella. Darò un giudizio più avanti.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Javier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2015

Encaja perfectamente, agradable al tacto, bonita y precio razonable, así que muy satisfecho.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annbaetens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2015

heel mooie cover! het is een mooie tint van goud, de case blijft mooi zitten rond mijn MacBook! super! aanrader!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest