English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by carmensalazar72
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2016

after 10 months I received it. Very nice, thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MandyinSC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

I love this chain, It looks very bright and shiny. The pendant is small but I think it is the perfect size for the necklace. They go very well together.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by canvinh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

It looks pretty good. The pendant and chain is shinny.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zuli1997
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2016

Just, just lovely and gorgeous necklace. good quality and price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lavinia791
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2016

L'articolo è esattamente come in foto. Consiglio vivamente questo ciondolo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by madinnae
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2016

Très beau pendentif, je recommande..........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexgato955
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2016

Muy bonito excelente para un regalo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jlam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2016

Zeer fijn hangertje met een al even fijne ketting.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rasec_g
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2015

me gusto mucho el acabado y detallado es una pieza muy bien trabajada

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by didine.boets
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

Un peu déçu par la taille. Je pensais que le cerceau serait plus grand, mais c'est tout petit, mais néanmoins joli

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Necklace Pendants Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Sterling Silver Silver 1pc Gift
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Alloy Unique Design Jewelry For Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Rhinestone Alloy Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Pearl Necklace Statement Necklaces Pearl Alloy Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Special Occasion
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wholesale Women Necklace European Style Rhinestone Alloy Layered Chain Necklace
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Special Occasion Birthday Gift
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Costume Jewelry Fashion European Jewelry For Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Crystal Alloy European Costume Jewelry Fashion Simple Style Beaded Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Daily Fashion Alloy / Acrylic Black 1pc Gift
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Triangle Shape Alloy Basic Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Birthday Congratulations Gift
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Moon Alloy Basic Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion Birthday Engagement Daily
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Jewelry Round Alloy Basic Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Anniversary Birthday Graduation Gift Daily
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Latest Fashion Leather Cord Pendant Necklace
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest