English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (154 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by seferoglutic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2015

çok güzel hediye ettiğim değerli kişide çok beğendi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lynn Gilsoul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

VERY NICE. WILL ORDER AGAIN. I BOUGHT FOR MY granddaughter and she's very hard to buy jewelry for she put on and wont take off. Fast low cost and nice. Honest company. Buy.Thank You

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bert.healy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2015

Really pleased and made really well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by solari5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

Very nice and original necklace. Thank you. fast delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lspittakara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2014

Very romantic, elegant and flatering. I will wear it with a romantic dress

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martyl9381
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

VERY HAPPY WITH THIS ORDER, GREAT MERCHANDISE, GREAT PRICE AND QUALITY ITEMS!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jonnean69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

this i had my bridesmaids wear with their dresses and it looked lovely

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by agaudetabc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

just as nice as the picture. got it pretty fast

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by telly_van_halen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

a really great product here i bought five for freinds

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by voracian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

Beautiful and fits just right for me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Choker Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Fabric Fashion Jewelry For Party Halloween
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Drop Earrings Resin Rhinestone Simulated Diamond Alloy Fuchsia Green Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Acrylic Silver Plated Alloy Fashion Bohemia Blue/Red Jewelry Party Daily Casual 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 "Flying With You" Adjustable Ring
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Jewelry Chain Necklaces Party / Daily / Casual Stainless Steel Women / Men Silver Wedding Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Tattoo Choker Fabric Alloy Tattoo Style Fashion Black Jewelry Party Halloween 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Lace Black 1pc Gift
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Collar Necklace Statement Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Tattoo Choker Sapphire Gemstone Crystal Lace GemTattoo
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Body Jewelry Belly Chain Body Chain Alloy Unique Design Fashion Simple Style Jewelry Gold Silver Jewelry Daily Casual 1pc
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 U7® Allah Pendant Necklace Muslim Islamic Necklaces Pendants High Quality 18K Gold Plated Jewelry
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Metal Exaggerated Thick Chain Concise Bracelet
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Sweet Silver Alloy Hair Sticks FOR Women(Silver)(1 Pc)
12% buyUSD $ 4.80
 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel Drops of Oil Pattern Single Stud Earrings (Random Color)
13% buyUSD $ 2.29

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest