English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1895 reviews)
Write a review
  • By rachel-louise95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Love it, vibratant colours, looks great

Purple Stripe Pattern Protective Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jeah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This case was great . It was delivered on time in perfect condition . No scratches or anything . Plus i was given emails when the product was shipped and when it would be arriving . I'm glad I chose Mini in the Box !

Purple Stripe Pattern Protective Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

Nice design, good design, good functionality

Purple Stripe Pattern Protective Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2013

I love my new phone case! It is colorful and stylish. The only reason I give it 4 out of 5 stars is because it does not protect the front of the phone at all, which I didn't realize when I ordered it. I have to be extra careful not to drop it on its face..but I actually did once (on tile) and it was fine luckily! This was my first order from MiniInTheBox. It was easy go order online and I received confirmation of my order promptly. It took awhile for my delivery (23 weeks)..but once it came I was happy! I would recommend this case to anyone who is looking for a cute accessory for their phone, and would recommend ordering from Mini to anyone! :)

Purple Stripe Pattern Protective Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rayssaramagem
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

Igual a foto, lindo e protege muito bem

Purple Stripe Pattern Protective Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amandinhaabreu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

Ótima case, chegou em perfeito estado.

Purple Stripe Pattern Protective Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria. Sameir.
  • Oct 14, 2014

Eu. Tenho. Uma. Óptima. Experiência. Com. iPad. E. Míni. iPad. São. Mais. Fáceis. Para. Trabalhar. E. Desde. Que. Comprei. Um. Pus. De. Lado. O. Computador. Era. Lento. De. Mais. Agora. Com. O. iPad. Esse. Problema. Deixou. De. Existir.

Purple Stripe Pattern Protective Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S Purple Stripe Pattern Protective Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S Purple Stripe Pattern Protective Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S Purple Stripe Pattern Protective Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By philippe_bnu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

produto de ótima qualidade....

Purple Stripe Pattern Protective Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ana_8072
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

La verdad tuve un poco de problemas con lo del envío y todo eso, pero al final recibí mi paquete en perfectas condiciones, quedé muy a gusto con mis fundas y definitivamente seré cliente frecuente aquí :)

Purple Stripe Pattern Protective Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By deacastilhano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

veio super embaladinho só não gostei por que deixa o celular um pouco pesado, mas ela pode por que é muuuuuuuuuuito linda

Purple Stripe Pattern Protective Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Purple Stripe Pattern Protective Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.60
 Lovely Cartoon Marshmallow Pattern Matte Designed PC Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 0.60
 Pineapple Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Festival Complex Dreamcatcher Pattern PC Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 0.60
 Blue and White Porcelain Pattern Hard Case for iPhone4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 0.60
 Solid Color Carving and Heard-shape Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.40
 Bubbles Gradient Color Transparent Back Case for iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.40
 OKay Letter Puzzle Pattern Hard Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
1% buyUSD $ 1.97
 Oil Paint Aeolian Bells Back Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Matte Surface Ultrathin Protective Case for iPhone 4 / 4S
1% buyUSD $ 0.30
 Daisies Be Happy Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 0.60
 Live and Life of Sea Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 0.60
 Wish Do Pattern PC Phone Case Back Cover for iPhone4/4S Case
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Beer Bubble Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 0.80
 Peony Rose Flower Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 0.60
 Thin PC Transparent soft Case Cover for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 New 3D Cat Ears Silicone Soft Case for iPhone 4/4S
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Swimming Laps Pattern PC Phone Case Back Cover for iPhone4/4S Case
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Night Glowing Sparkle Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3 in 1 Hybrid Elegant Penoy Flower Pattern Hard Soft Silicone Back Case Cover Fit For iPhone 4/4S(Assorted colors)
5% buyUSD $ 1.50
 Transparent Design Soft Case for iPhone 4/4S
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Smile Everyday Cartoon Pattern PC Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 BIG D Metal Bling Pattern Back Cover for iPhone 4/4S
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stripe Heart Pattern Transparent Frame Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
6% buyUSD $ 0.60
 Colorful Diamond Puzzle Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
6% buyUSD $ 0.60
 TPU Dust Proof Soft Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.60
 Loving Heart Pattern Back Case for iPhone4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bowknot Pattern Back Case for iPhone4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 The Good Life Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Daisies Be Happy Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 0.60
 Pineapple Wearing Glasses Silicone Soft Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest