English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (1934 reviews)
Write a review
  • By rachel-louise95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Love it, vibratant colours, looks great

Purple Stripe Pattern Protective Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jeah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This case was great . It was delivered on time in perfect condition . No scratches or anything . Plus i was given emails when the product was shipped and when it would be arriving . I'm glad I chose Mini in the Box !

Purple Stripe Pattern Protective Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

Nice design, good design, good functionality

Purple Stripe Pattern Protective Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2013

I love my new phone case! It is colorful and stylish. The only reason I give it 4 out of 5 stars is because it does not protect the front of the phone at all, which I didn't realize when I ordered it. I have to be extra careful not to drop it on its face..but I actually did once (on tile) and it was fine luckily! This was my first order from MiniInTheBox. It was easy go order online and I received confirmation of my order promptly. It took awhile for my delivery (2-3 weeks)..but once it came I was happy! I would recommend this case to anyone who is looking for a cute accessory for their phone, and would recommend ordering from Mini to anyone! :-)

Purple Stripe Pattern Protective Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rayssaramagem
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

Igual a foto, lindo e protege muito bem

Purple Stripe Pattern Protective Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marithinderks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2015

top product, en erg goedkoop.
zat goed ingepakt.
je krijgt hem moeilijk weer van je telefoon af.
:)

Purple Stripe Pattern Protective Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amandinhaabreu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

Ótima case, chegou em perfeito estado.

Purple Stripe Pattern Protective Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria. Sameir.
  • Oct 14, 2014

Eu. Tenho. Uma. Óptima. Experiência. Com. iPad. E. Míni. iPad. São. Mais. Fáceis. Para. Trabalhar. E. Desde. Que. Comprei. Um. Pus. De. Lado. O. Computador. Era. Lento. De. Mais. Agora. Com. O. iPad. Esse. Problema. Deixou. De. Existir.

Purple Stripe Pattern Protective Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S Purple Stripe Pattern Protective Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S Purple Stripe Pattern Protective Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S Purple Stripe Pattern Protective Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By philippe_bnu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

produto de ótima qualidade....

Purple Stripe Pattern Protective Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ana_8072
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

La verdad tuve un poco de problemas con lo del envío y todo eso, pero al final recibí mi paquete en perfectas condiciones, quedé muy a gusto con mis fundas y definitivamente seré cliente frecuente aquí :)

Purple Stripe Pattern Protective Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Purple Stripe Pattern Protective Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
65% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Luminous Small Flower Pattern PC Material Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Special Pattern Dull Polish Hard Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Multi-Color)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dot Pattern Silicone Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flash Design Bowknot Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Double Circle Wild Geese Coloured Drawing Pattern Black Frame PC Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Balloon Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 VORMOR® Colorful Triangle Montage Pattern Back Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Gold Ladder Style Protective Hard Back Case for iPhone 4/4S (Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Colorful Vertical Lines Pattern Transparent Frame PC Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Alien Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Colorized Mixed Geometry Hard Cover Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Purple Tones Coloured Drawing Pattern Black Frame PC Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest