English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by amd4000us
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2016

good product ......practical i recommend this one
very good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bobpalardy005
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2016

I see this item is on sale for 5.99, half off. Why can't I get this for that price? Otherwise, excellent outfit you have. I give you 5 stars.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rodkoenig
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2016

product looks great, but you need to order the receiver for it to work, i have ordered it , wait for it to come

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Juergenwetterau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2017

ich habe sie noch nicht angebracht . Schön Klein Tut Das was es machen soll . mein Handy laden .Top

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Игорь
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2017

Все качественно и быстро спасибо!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lauramariotto75
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2017

Pratico . Leggero portabilissimo veloce anche la ricarica .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maeva_ambre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2017

Super petit chargeur sans fil : léger, joli, et fonctionne très bien. Je recommande !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jhut98
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2016

Werkt uitstekend. Heb 'm een tijdje gebruikt voor mijn Windows Phone Nokia zonder problemen. Laden via de kabel is wel sneller.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tridi200
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2016

llego en buen estado el producto amigo seguimos con ustedes trabajando saludos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by f.sanchis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2016

es un articulo maravilloso funciona de maravilla

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 QI Wireless Charge 5V 1A Wireless Charger Pad for Built-in Qi Receiver Smart PhoneSamsung S8 S8 PLUS S7 Edge S6 Edge Plus Note5 LG G2 G3 G4
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 QI Wireless Charger Pad 2 USB Ports Charging for Samsung HTC LG Nexus Nokia
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 QI Wireless Charge 5V 1A Wireless Charger Pad for Samsung S8 S7 Or Other Built-in Qi Receiver Smart Phone
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Design Qi Standard A1 Wireless Charging Pad Mobile Wireless Power Charger for Galaxy S7 S7 edge S6 S6 edge
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4 USB Ports Home Charger with Cable 120cm EU Plug for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S 6Plus / 6SPlus iPad2 / 3 / 4 / Mini Samsung and Others
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 QI Wireless Power Charger Charging Pad for SAMSUNG GALAXY S6 / Edge / Nexus 4 G3 G4+Receiver Kit For iPhone 5/5S/6/6Plus
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3-Coils Qi Wireless Fast Charging Stand  5V 2A Holder   for iPhone 7 pl Samsung
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 With original  Portable Mini Wireless Charger Charging Pad for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Note 5 S6 Edge Plus
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger For Cellphone 3 USB Ports EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Multi Ports 100 cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 2.1A AC 100V-240V
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Fast Charge cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 3.1A AC 100V-240V
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 QI Wireless Charger Charging Pad for Samsung Galaxy S7 S6 edge Note 5 Nokia HTC 8X Google Nexus 5 6 7 Micro USB QI Phone Charger
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Qi Standard Wireless Chargers Kit for Samsung Galaxy S5
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Black Qi Standard Wireless Charging Receiver Pad For Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Portable Qi Wireless Charger Charging Pad for Nokia Lumia 930 Samsung Galaxy S6 / S6 edge / S6 edge Plus / Note 5
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Qi Wireless Charger for iPhone 6 5 S 5C 5S SE 5SE 6S Plus Charger Wireless Transmitter and Receiver Pad Coil
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wireless Charging Receiver for  Samsung Galaxy S5
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 QI Wireless Charger Charging Pad +Sticker Receiver For Huawei P9
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Choetech T511 7.5W Qi Wireless Charging Pad with Anti-Slip Rubber for Qi-Enabled Devices
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Multi Ports Car Charger Other 2 USB Ports Charger Only for Apple Samsung Xiaomi Huawei and other  Cellphone(5V  2.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Choetech T511 7.5W Qi Wireless Charging Pad with Anti-Slip Rubber for Qi-Enabled Devices
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DC 5V Qi Wireless Charging Pad Charger and 2 USB 5V Port for Samsung Galaxy S5/S4/S3/HTC LG and Others
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cwxuan™ Qi Wireless Charging Receiver with NFC Function for LG G4
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest