English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (30 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jakobpierrelee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

works great. haven't had any issues and it doesn't get loose with a gopro attached. overall very satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johntownsand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

Excellent!Excellent! Excellent! Excellent!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crinux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

Good for sj4000 cameras as well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Online Shopper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

This product appears to be well built and sufficient for doing the job. I doubt I could tell the difference between it and a GoPro item. So when you consider the price, this product is undoubtably worth it.

I was going to buy a recording device for my car but I have purchased this product and will use my GoPro instead.

I'm happy :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bmreggiani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2016

comodissimo fissaggio per la telecamera

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cépartimonkiki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2016

Commande passée le 13 juin et marchandise reçue le 28 juin, donc conforme au délai de livraison qui était annoncé.
Marchandise conforme à la photo, tenue du système pas encore testé en "live" sur la voiture mais le produit semble à première vue bien conçu. Prix sans aucun rapport avec les articles originaux Gopro. Apparemment bon rapport qualité-prix.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mickadeb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2015

merci bon produit mais temps de livraison trop long.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gianni56felici
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

fantastico, l'ho montato sul cupolino della moto ottimo risultato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeroen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Goed product!! bij twijfel gewoon bestellen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pawelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

ottimo prodotto, descrizione ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest