English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Emma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2016

Works really well with Samsung GALAXY 5S

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lok
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2015

I have spent hours trying to ensure good contact... applied scotch tape, extra wiring, pads... I just can't get consistent contact.
And when I do, so that the phone is "charging" and I hold my breath, the pad overheats like crazy. In fact, I even have a small hole burned through the pad. Luckily the phone wasn't damaged, but I won't use it, and discourage anyone from buying!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sindait
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2016

Funziona subito, ma occorre usare una batteria standard e non una potenziata, altrimenti non fanno contatto le lamelline dorate!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lcortini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

ottimo prodotto, lo consiglio vivamente!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fierensmonique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2015

Het pakketje is heel aangekomen. De oplader doet het uitstekend. Ik ben heel blij dat ik besteld heb. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by da-16demayo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2015

muuuy bueno producto, cumplen con todoo l que dice en la descripcion

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pbrunsveld1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2015

super handige oplader je leg je telefoon erop en hij laad op

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erss00
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2015

muito bom material cumpre a sua funçao tempo de entrega sempre um pouco demorado

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jaaplelie1990
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2015

Works like a charm. A great alternative for the overpriced Qi charger from Samsung.
Packaging could be better though. Some dents in the outer carton and the carton of the Qi dock.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raasotaren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2015

Trådlös laddare fungerar perfekt.
Saknar monteringsanvisning.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest