English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (139 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mikadu170
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2016

bon produit rapport qualité/prix
je recommande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rhaevn69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2016

Received the package 2 days after the "estimated delivery time". I think that it was more because of the shipping company than with the store.
I ordered this charger due to the fact my charging port on my Galaxy S5 stopped working. When I opened the package there were no instructions on how to put the charging piece on my battery, so I did have to look that up online. Other than those small irritations, the charger works great! I was even able to put my case back on my phone and it still charges through it. It does take twice as long to charge compared to when I was able to plug it in. Overall, I really do like it.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jenik3333
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2017

Хорошая зарядка, сделана качественно. Работает, как и положено. Заряжать будет дольше, чем от провода.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eric.decruyper
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2016

l'objet correspond à ce qui est prévu et fonctionne parfaitement

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sindait
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

Tutto arrivato con largo anticipo, funzionante e già collegato.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by regner muñoz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

Genial, Funciona de maravilla y me llego en 6 dias despues de la compra ;

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matthias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

funktioniert, kann ich weiter empfehlen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Arnold
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2016

De levering was echt supersnel. Zondagavond besteld en bezorging op woensdagavond!

Eenvoudige installatie. Wel moet je de telefoon in een goede positie neerleggen op de oplader, maar da's snel gewend. Geen gedoe meer met dat kleine stekkertje.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Brown
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2017

Thank you, they are great! :
Sounds and looks good!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Saeed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2016

Wonderful product was the arrival of the product quickly

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Qi Standard Wireless Chargers Kit for Samsung Galaxy S5
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 QI Wireless Charger Pad 2 USB Ports Charging for Samsung HTC LG Nexus Nokia
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wireless Charging Receiver for  Samsung Galaxy S5
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Design Qi Standard A1 Wireless Charging Pad Mobile Wireless Power Charger for Galaxy S7 S7 edge S6 S6 edge
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 QI Wireless Power Charger Charging Pad for SAMSUNG GALAXY S6 / Edge / Nexus 4 G3 G4+Receiver Kit For iPhone 5/5S/6/6Plus
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cwxuan™ Plug and Play DIY Universal Qi Wireless Charging Transmitter Module
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 QI Wireless Charge 5V 1A Wireless Charger Pad for Built-in Qi Receiver Smart PhoneSamsung S8 S8 PLUS S7 Edge S6 Edge Plus Note5 LG G2 G3 G4
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Style-A Android  Wireless Charging Kit Charger Adapter Receptor Pad Coil Receiver For All Android Micro USB Style-A Smartphone
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Portable Qi Wireless Charger Charging Pad for Nokia Lumia 930 Samsung Galaxy S6 / S6 edge / S6 edge Plus / Note 5
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 With original  Portable Mini Wireless Charger Charging Pad for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Note 5 S6 Edge Plus
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Qi Universal Wireless Charging Kit Charger Adapter Receptor Pad Coil Receiver For All Android  Micro USB Smartphone
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Qi wireless Charger Pad + Wireless Receiver Adapter + TPU Soft Clear Case Set for iphone 5 5S
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 QI Wireless Charge 5V 1A Wireless Charger Pad for Samsung S8 S7 Or Other Built-in Qi Receiver Smart Phone
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Mindzo Qi Standard 5V1A Style-A Wireless Charger Receiver For All Android Micro USB Style-A Smartphone
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cwxuan® Qi 5V / 9V Quick 2.0 Standard  Wireless Charger  for Samsung Galaxy S6 / S6 Edge / S7 / S7 Edge
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Mindzo Qi Standard 5V1A Style-B Wireless Charger Receiver For All Android Micro USB Style-B Smartphone
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cwxuan™ Qi Standard DIY Wireless Transmitting PCB + DC Receiving Module Charging Set
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Qi Standard Wireless Charger Receiver Back Cover + Wireless Transmitter for iPhone 6 / iPhone 6s
7% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest