English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (113 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by abdulmoti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

It looks great, the product is beautiful, I am yet to test it but by appearance it is exactly as I expected.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (6) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mesh19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2017

Realmente un super producto. Me sirve bastante
Facil uso. Buen material

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (5) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Michael Bakker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2016

Lader ziet er goedkoop uit maar doet zijn werk meer dan goed.
Heel handig die extra USB uitgangen. Bijgeleverd kabel kan wel iets langer.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (3) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hamza boukoumas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2017

Good product and excellent du high quality Du lightweight means possible carry in your bag

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kiva_2718
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2017

Muy bueno y practico sobre todo comodo porque solo es necesario cooca el celular

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samuka35
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2017

Excelente vendedor. Entregou no prazo combinado!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sorin_best_1976
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2017

Hello
Today I received my order ...
Is a very ok product and according to the description provided on the site
thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lorenc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2017

Yes I got my order and I'm satisfied for item, thanks for everything

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by navin_mangray
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2017

my wireless charger came today, i love the shape and the design, its quite light and has a great shape, it works well with my phone and so far i have no problems with this product,i wll recommend this product to my friends and family... ;-

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caitlin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2017

the charger is definitely worth it, the delivery was good as well, didn't have to wait long for it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 QI Wireless Charger Pad 2 USB Ports Charging for Samsung HTC LG Nexus Nokia
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 QI Wireless Charge 5V 1A Wireless Charger Pad for Built-in Qi Receiver Smart PhoneSamsung S8 S8 PLUS S7 Edge S6 Edge Plus Note5 LG G2 G3 G4
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3-Coils Qi Wireless Fast Charging Stand  5V 2A Holder   for iPhone 7 pl Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 QI Wireless Charge 5V 1A Wireless Charger Pad for Samsung S8 S7 Or Other Built-in Qi Receiver Smart Phone
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 QI Wireless Power Charger Charging Pad for SAMSUNG GALAXY S6 / Edge / Nexus 4 G3 G4+Receiver Kit For iPhone 5/5S/6/6Plus
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 4 USB Ports Home Charger with Cable 120cm EU Plug for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S 6Plus / 6SPlus iPad2 / 3 / 4 / Mini Samsung and Others
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3 USB Phone AC Wall  Charger Fast Charging 3A with Micro USB Cable  for Samsung iPhone Huawei LG SONY Xiaomi Google and Others
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal 3 Port USB Car Charger Adapter for iPhone / iPad / Samsung / Huawei / Nokia / Xiaomi and Other Mobile Phone
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Design Qi Standard A1 Wireless Charging Pad Mobile Wireless Power Charger for Galaxy S7 S7 edge S6 S6 edge
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Mindzo Qi Standard 5V1A Style-A Wireless Charger Receiver For All Android Micro USB Style-A Smartphone
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 DC 5V Qi Wireless Charging Pad Charger and 2 USB 5V Port for Samsung Galaxy S5/S4/S3/HTC LG and Others
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Portable Qi Wireless Charger Charging Pad for Nokia Lumia 930 Samsung Galaxy S6 / S6 edge / S6 edge Plus / Note 5
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal 4 Port USB DC Car Charger Adaptor For iPhone /Samsung and Other Cellphone(5V  5.1A)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB HUB 1 - 4 Port USB 2.0 High Speed Transfer Rate Suitable For Laptop & PC
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Desktop Metal Cradle for iPhone 7 7Plus 6 6Plus
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wireless Charging Receiver for  Samsung Galaxy S5
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Quick Charge 2.0 USB Wall Charger 3 Port Smart Fast Turbo Mobile Charger For iPhone7 Samsung Galaxy s6 Edge Xiaomi EU
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Dock Charger Desktop Metal Cradle for iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 /iPhone 6S / iPhone 6 Plus / iPhone 6S Plus
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Mindzo Fast Wireless Charger Fast Charge Like Sailing Qi Standard for Samsung Galaxy S7 edge S7 Galaxy S6 S6 edge Note 5
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 New 3 Induction Coil Qi Wireless Charger Charging Pad for iPhone Samsung HTC LG Android Phone
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wireless Charger Charging Pad for SAMSUNG GALAXY S6/S6 Edge/ S6 Edge Plus/S7/S7 Edge/Note 5
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Choetech T511 7.5W Qi Wireless Charging Pad with Anti-Slip Rubber for Qi-Enabled Devices
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal EU/US Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphones
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cwxuan™ Plug and Play DIY Universal Qi Wireless Charging Transmitter Module
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Colorful EU AC Wall Charger with 2M Flat Noodle Micro USB Charge Cable for Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Mindzo Qi Standard 5V1A Style-B Wireless Charger Receiver For All Android Micro USB Style-B Smartphone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Tesla1856 Qi Wireless Charging Dock(3 coils) for Galaxy S7/S6/edge/edge+/note5 or other built-in Qi Receiver Smart Phone
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 1 USB Port EU Plug Home Charger Portable Charger For iPhone 5 / 5s / 6 / 6s / 6 Plus / 6s Plus / iPhone 7 / 7 Plus (5V,1.5A)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 With original  Portable Mini Wireless Charger Charging Pad for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Note 5 S6 Edge Plus
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 QI Wireless Charger Charging Pad for Samsung Galaxy S7 S6 edge Note 5 Nokia HTC 8X Google Nexus 5 6 7 Micro USB QI Phone Charger
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 QI Module Wireless Charging Circuit Board (PCBA) Scheme for DIY
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Portable  Cat Couples  Wireless Charging Pad/Stand for All QI-Enabled Devices Samsung Galaxy S7  S7 Edge S6   S6 EdgeGoogle Nexus 4  5
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Black Qi Standard Wireless Charging Receiver Pad For Samsung Galaxy S4
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Anker® 40W 4-Port USB Wall Charger PowerPort 4 for iPhone 7 6s Plus iPad Pro Air 2 mini Galaxy S7 S6 Edge Plus etc
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Kinston Diamond Universal USB America Standard Charger for Samsung/Apple/HTC/Sony/ Nokia/LG Mobile
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Charger Dock Station Micro USB Sync Data Transfer Charging Dock for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi Sony and Other Android Phone
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger For Cellphone 3 USB Ports EU Plug
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest