English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by mail.falsa96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

molto motlo mtolo molto mucho very molto motlo mtolo molto mucho very goood

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thomaslaird
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2016

I like it lot but it is slow charging it good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wolkis74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

Very good charger, nice look. In my opinion even better than original samsung wireless charger.
(faster charging with higher current)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rafael32349257
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2016

MUITO BOM, TOTALMENTE FUNCIONAL CARREGOU NORMALMENTE MEU NOTE 4

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brittvbl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2015

......................................................

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by phpett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2015

Et flott produkt. Fungerer glimrende og lader tlf/ nettbrett selv med cover på.
Absolutt god verdi for pengene. Anbefales.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oleb63
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2015

Impec, produit conforme à la description

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlos_perdi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

El producto está bien, aunque a veces el led parpadea como si le costase enganchar. Por otro lado tarda muchísimo en cargar, es decir, este método está bien para dejar el móvil por la noche, pero si necesitas un recarga rápida, será mejor enchufarlo. Por otro lado, el móvil es preferible que no tenga funda o se conectará y desconectará constantemente. Pero para lo que ha costado está bien.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brampeters2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2015

this wireless charger does what it is supposed to. A blue light indicates that your device is charging and when there is no device on the charger, there is a little red led that indicates that it is ready to use. I havent tried it yet with a case on my phone but i am already very pleased with the wireless charger. a lot cheaper than the original. Delivery took about 2 weeks, wich is pretty good actually, i expected it to take 3 weeks. One thing i'm not sure about: the fast charging. I saw on the backside that the output is 1A so i'm not sure if it is charging as fast as when the phone is connected directly to the charger as my charger has a 2A output. Still, very happy

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Qi Wireless Power Charger Pad for Samsung Galaxy iPhone LG NOKIA
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Green Micro USB Cable Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual USB Ports Metal Car Charger for iPad iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality Plum-like Cracks Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Huawei Sony Xiaomi Smartphone Device
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest