English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (29 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Gerrit(Holland)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

Super slank toetsenbord, werkt goed met Android

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frontmanpl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

Piszę tekst zamówioną, nadesłaną klawiaturą. Wszystko OK
Paweł

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tomstmk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

18 days delivery to Europe is kind of long. No problems with customs due under 20€.
Haven't had the time to test the device but I hope it's working, otherwise I will change the review!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FreBa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2015

Great little keyboard, does the job pretty well!

also the bluetooth connection was easy to set up!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maud-holzmann
  • May 26, 2015

I'm really glad I ordered this keyboard from Mini in the box. It works nice and it's very easy to take the keyboard somewhere because of it's slim body. The delivery was already after two weaks, earlier than I expected!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michalsx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

Good quality, but not really mac friendly, not all the shortcuts and functions work.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Malik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2015

Som beskrevet, levering og kommunikation super.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Leroyaurelien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

Excellent produit, le confort est la, le clavier est assez léger mais semble très résistant, il se connecte facilement tans sur android que sur IOS.

Petite astuce IOS : le clavier étant un clavier QWERTY (anglais) lorsque vous le connecter a votre appareil IPAD/Iphone celui ci le considère comme un clavier français, il faut donc aller dans les paramètre > Général > Clavier > Clavier physique une fois ici changer la langue de français a anglais, comme ça losque vous appuyer sur "Q" il ne vous écrit pas "A"

Petite astuce Android (Samsung) : J'ai un note 3 et ça peu changer d'un samsung a l'autre, mais une fois le clavier connecter, android le considère comme clavier français, il faut donc aller dans les paramètre > contrôle > langue et saisie > dans "clavier et mode de saisie" sélectionnez l'engrenage a coter de "clavier samsung" et ajouter la langue se saisie "anglais", de la vous pouvez passer du mode français "AZERTY" au mode anglais "QWERTY" depuis un message ou un mail et choisir la langue du message, il faut donc passer la langue en anglais pour que le clavier fonctionne bien et que les touches sur les quel on appuis corresponde a ce qui s'affiche.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dylanvandijk1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2015

ik heb er nog steeds hartstikke veel plezier van gebruik hem wekelijks echt fijn.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by francesco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

good product, no problem using and it isn't heavy and it has a low consumption of battery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest