English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (24 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Rose Santos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

Tudo ok. O Pyramid chegou muito bem embalado e em menos de um mês. Adorei! Vou continuar comprando neste site que é ótimo!

QJ 4 QJ 4
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elligio_dsk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

muito bom o produto ótimo site chegou em 40 dias mas acho que o atraso tenha partido dos correios porque eu mesmo que fui pegar e o produto ja estava lá ! é um site confiável já é a minha segunda compra e irei comprar mais vezes eu recomendo !

QJ 4
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By edemuth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

Our item arrived sooner than expected. My son loves this pyramid. It didn't take him long to master it. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Keronn Patels
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2013

I really ordered the item for my grandsons birthday, however it took long to arrive since it was sent to be with me in 1520 days and it took longer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marccio.renato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

Muito dahora esse Pyraminx boa qualidade .Realmente um ótimo brinquedo n.n

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By g.tiberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

Prodotto di buona fattura, solido e maneggevole.
L'ho ricomprato per la seconda volta per un regalo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By guilhermest8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

Excelente, ótimo giro, mecanismo de click, não tem adesivos então não gasta.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lilili.al
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

otimos produtos. Porém demorou mais de 3 meses para chegar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Guga Alves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

Produto Recebido ótima quaalidade

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vict.lefebvre
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

SUPER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Red U-Shaped Magnetic Keys Holders Novelty Toys
33% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Slim Gas Lighter (Assorted Colors)
66% buyUSD $ 2.93

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest