English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (123 reviews)
Write a review
  • By isabelfernandez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

Bonjours,
Il y a un probleme avec la station de recharge. (Ou alors c'est peut etre moi qui ne comprend pas les indicateur coloré du chargeur. :s) Je me suis appercu qu'en realité la premiere position indique toujours que les batterie sont pleine. Or quand je change les manettes de place, quand je les met en position 1 elles sont toute chargée mais quand je la met a la position 2, 3 ou 4, elle m'indique que la batterie n'est pas pleine. serait ce possible de recevoir une Station qui fonctionne correctement? Ou alors recevoir des bons d'achats a la place? Ou alors recevoir des information quant à comment l'utiliser?

Merci d'avance,
Isabel fernandez

Quad USB Battery Charging Station with Rechargeable Batteries for Wii/Wii U Remote Quad USB Battery Charging Station with Rechargeable Batteries for Wii/Wii U Remote
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kelly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2012

Hoewel ik hier grote twijfels over had heb ik het toch geriskeerd om dit te bestellen.
Bij verschillende mensen staat dat dit niet werkte, maar het werkt dus ECHT WEL! Dus gedaan met AA batterijente herladen...! Ook heel gemakkelijk want je sluit het aan via USB op de WII en de battreijen laden vanzelf op! Het zijn 2800mHa batterijen die erbij gelevrd zijn niet 1800mHa
Super Tevreden voor weinig GELD!
Daarbovenop nog eens een snelle levering! 9 dagen nadat ze het hebben verzonden heb ik het al toegekregen! Zorgvuldig verpakt en het werkt perfect!!!
Zeker geen spijt dat ik dit heb besteld!!! Ik raad het echt iedereen aan!

Quad USB Battery Charging Station with Rechargeable Batteries for Wii/Wii U Remote
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DYL4JULIO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

Miniinthebox ok.
Dhl te pasan el pedido por aduana.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By crixalla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Perfecto, se ajusta a la compra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By madmartigan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

All Perfect! Fast shipping. Good item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ruthsuhail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

excelente compra de lo mejor tengo ya tiempo comprando serios responsables 100% garantía del producto gracias...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jaimesierra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2013

Todo correcto, producto con las características y prestaciones esperadas. Plazo de entrega dentro de lo estipulado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JOSE ANTONIO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2012

GRACIAS POR PODER FACILITAR ESTAS OFERTAS

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By manolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2012

Tardó 10 dias en llegar y el producto llego en perfecto estado y cumpliendo lo prometido.
Compraré mas veces. ¡¡Os lo recomiendo a todos que comprés en esta pagina!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Javi.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2011

Para olvidarse le las pilas, no de ponerlos a cargar. Diversion sin límites... hasta que toca cargar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest