English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (128 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Kelly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2012

Hoewel ik hier grote twijfels over had heb ik het toch geriskeerd om dit te bestellen.
Bij verschillende mensen staat dat dit niet werkte, maar het werkt dus ECHT WEL! Dus gedaan met AA batterijente herladen...! Ook heel gemakkelijk want je sluit het aan via USB op de WII en de battreijen laden vanzelf op! Het zijn 2800mHa batterijen die erbij gelevrd zijn niet 1800mHa
Super Tevreden voor weinig GELD!
Daarbovenop nog eens een snelle levering! 9 dagen nadat ze het hebben verzonden heb ik het al toegekregen! Zorgvuldig verpakt en het werkt perfect!!!
Zeker geen spijt dat ik dit heb besteld!!! Ik raad het echt iedereen aan!

Quad USB Battery Charging Station with Rechargeable Batteries for Wii/Wii U Remote
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By isabelfernandez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

Bonjours,
Il y a un probleme avec la station de recharge. (Ou alors c'est peut etre moi qui ne comprend pas les indicateur coloré du chargeur. :s) Je me suis appercu qu'en realité la premiere position indique toujours que les batterie sont pleine. Or quand je change les manettes de place, quand je les met en position 1 elles sont toute chargée mais quand je la met a la position 2, 3 ou 4, elle m'indique que la batterie n'est pas pleine. serait ce possible de recevoir une Station qui fonctionne correctement? Ou alors recevoir des bons d'achats a la place? Ou alors recevoir des information quant à comment l'utiliser?

Merci d'avance,
Isabel fernandez

Quad USB Battery Charging Station with Rechargeable Batteries for Wii/Wii U Remote Quad USB Battery Charging Station with Rechargeable Batteries for Wii/Wii U Remote
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By iliya467
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

great as decribed couldnt ask for more frome the seller

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tottoburgos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2014

well satisfied with my purchase

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mjsfoley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

This is a great item and very reasonable priced it's almost twice as much in a store

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gamb79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

Product as expected and working nicely

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paulfarnham2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2014

Works great and is compact. I recommend this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cindy S
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2011

I am thrilled not to have to buy batteries any more. I haven't used it yet, but I can't wait to. I'll come back and write another review after Christmas when we have used the product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Peter Groothuis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2011

Quick delivery of the ordered items. Excellent.

Unfortunately I received a non fully functional USB charger. After contacting the service desk via the website I was immediately contacted again.
They offered me two options;
1) Fully refund of the ordered item
2) Replacing the ordered item.

It was really solved within 24 hours after sending over my complaint. Currently I am awaiting for ther parcel to arrive.

I am really happy with the service, follow up and delivery of the items. No bullshitting, just helping your customers and making sure that the customer is happy. Believe me, a lot of online dealers can learn a lesson in this.
LightInTheBox.com is the top of the bill and keeping focus in satisfying their customers. I really appriciate this!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By silv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2014

Great service and fast delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest