English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Sasha I
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

Beautiful placemats. I purchased five placemats received all with the same design designs are chosen at random. I wish you can select which designs you want.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manuela_dp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2015

Articolo molto carino e fedele all'immagine. L'unica pecca è l'errore nella scritta: come si può vedere dalla foto, è stato scritto "Toui" al posto di Tour.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marlesta9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

Love my placemat even though it delayed my order by weeks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nayane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2015

O pedido é exatamente como descrito, porém só veio de uma figura e não sortido! Mesmo assim, adorei!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emiliaesposito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

tempi di processamento un po' lunghi ma ordine come al sempre ricevuto, con dogana un po' alta ma mininthebox si offre sempre di dividere a metà le spese, sottobicchieri comunque molto carini ma ne ho ordinati 4 e sono arrivati tutti con la torre eiffel, speravo in un po' di varietà. belli comunque.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alloui.sofiane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2015

thregrfgrsdgvkjbeqgrvbrbqgvbujrgbvkdrfbgvrbbgvkrgrvbgregbrsdbgvrsgrtfh
trfgj
tyj
ydj
rtdhtrshuqkfresfreigbrefureigreugruiegfhgsfdhnxghbtr

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cassiopea679
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

E' una tovaglietta romanticissima. Mi piace. La tela è semirigida, quindi perfetta. Devo solo verificare dopo il lavaggio cosa succede

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thayslanemac
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

MUITO BOM! RECOMENDADO!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nathiplein
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2015

é uma graça, mas super simples

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gisele
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2015

Amei, ele é lindo, mais só veio uma peça, achei que vinha um kit. Demorou para chegar recebi em 3 meses, mais valeu a pena!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest