English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (41 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by broncosfan57
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2016

Now I have a sticker on both of my controllers and my black ops 3 controller is now protected from any damage to it an now I have to get another controller case for my other ps4 controller

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jmeterovicf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2016

Great! The ps4 control fits perfectly well. Amazing product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cylux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

Good quality! Keeps my controller save when I put in in my bag.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mystorebn
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

Good Quality, awesome experience with miniinthebox, i will order more for sure

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kennymiller825
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

Picked Up This Great Item To Protect My New Controllers...!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcusbmw
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2017

Produto Fino ,Chegou tudo certinho, só mais uma vez um parabéns pra o serviço dos Correios do BRASIL 30 dia parado

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julianovenda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2017

otimo venho rapido e produto de otima qualidade

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2017

tämä on tosi hyvä kun muistaa aina laitaa sen ohjaimeen kun sitä ei käytä niin ei haittaa jos sattuisi tippumaan

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by albertinasouto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2016

Produto muito bom, só a demora na entrega que ta cada vez maior. Realizei o pedido no dia 26/09 e só hoje no dia 19/12 que chegou.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luka.bilusic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2016

Excelent, durable and nice designed, good material

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Quakeproof Handle Package for PS4
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.59
 Dual USB With Blue LED Charging Dock Station Stand for PS4 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Silicone Skin Case for PS4 Controller (Black & Red)
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Professional Wired Gaming Headset w/ Microphone for PS4 - Black (3.5mm Plug / 120cm-Cable)
1% buyUSD $ 5.59
 4pcs/lot Silicone Cap Thumb Stick Joystick Grip For PS4 PS3 Xbox 360 Xbox one Controller
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Metal Buttons ABXY Buttons + Thumbsticks Thumb Grip and Chrome D-pad for Sony PS4 DualShock 4 Controller Mod Kit
2% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Protctive Silicone Case for PS4
3% buyUSD $ 1.59
 L2 R2 Trigger Replacement Parts Buttons for PS4 wireless/wired Controller
3% buyUSD $ 3.19
 L1 L2 R1 R2 Button and 2 Springs for Playstation4 PS4 Controller
4% buyUSD $ 0.79
 4 PCS Mushroom Caps and 4 PCS Thumb Stick Grips for PS4(Black)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 8pcs/Lot Analog ThumbStick Joystick Grips Extra High Enhancements Cover Caps For Sony Play Station PS4 Game Controller
5% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Cool Light Bar Sticker for PS4 Controller
6% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Protective Silicone Case and 2pcs Rocker Silicone Cap for PS4 Controller
7% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Protective Silicone Case and 2pcs Rocker Silicone Cap for PS4 Controller
7% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Cool Light Bar Sticker for PS4 Controller
8% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Cool Light Bar Sticker Decal Led For PlayStation 4 PS4 Controller FOR DualShock 4
9% buyUSD $ 0.79
 B-Skin® Cool Light Bar Sticker For PS4 Controller FOR DualShock 4
9% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest