English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (146 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Kevo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2015

This item was as described. Smooth to turn but it snags sometimes. Needs to be oiled to make it smoother.

Quality Smooth Speed-Cube 4x4x4 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nuria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2012

Me acaba de llegar hoy el pedido, y la verdad es que lo recomiendo.
Lo entregan durante la fecha de límite que dicen, el cubo se desliza muy fácilmente, y para mi gusto el tamaño es el ideal.
Me ha venido encima en buenas condiciones ¡¡No esperéis más y comprároslo!!

Quality Smooth Speed-Cube 4x4x4 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube Quality Smooth Speed-Cube 4x4x4 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jesús
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2012

Bien elaborado y acabado.
Se recibe cuando indican, aunque tarde días.
Sólo espero que los trabajadores que lo fabrican y manipulan estén en condiciones laborales adecuadas.

Quality Smooth Speed-Cube 4x4x4 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eva maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2012

gira super bien estoy muy contento con el es genial
llego a tiempo y sobretodo me eencanta :)

Quality Smooth Speed-Cube 4x4x4 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Max
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2011

super good quality!! it's a pleasure play with it! super fast!

Quality Smooth Speed-Cube 4x4x4 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jerrywand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

até que enfim, demorou 64 dias (dois meses e um pouquinho) mais chegou é o que importa.
nas fotos parece maior, tenho o Rubik´s 3x3x3 achei que as peças eram do mesmo tamanho tornando o cubo maior, mas tá legal, fácil manuseio, o material não é lá essas coisas... showww vlw

Quality Smooth Speed-Cube 4x4x4 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marylinda
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2016

I had this cube when I was a child so when I heard my grandchildren talking about it I decided I had to get one. It is just like the one I had so it brought back a lot of memories. My grandchildren are having fun trying to solve it. It is nice to have something non motorized to entertain them and stimulate their brains.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LittleCloud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2015

It's fun to play with and doesn't turn too bad.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laila petersen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2015

nice and cool and fun to play with

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mohsensaghafi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2015

it is a nice game with unexpected issue on solving.
the cube received unharmed but with delay.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest