English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.2 (128 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mai-Vy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

When I first got mine, I turned it a couple of times, and then it broke... I managed to fix it but it got a little hard to turn. I won't say it turns very smoothly but it is ok. It is worth the money :)

Quality Smooth Speed-Cube 4x4x4 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jerrywand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

até que enfim, demorou 64 dias (dois meses e um pouquinho) mais chegou é o que importa.
nas fotos parece maior, tenho o Rubik´s 3x3x3 achei que as peças eram do mesmo tamanho tornando o cubo maior, mas tá legal, fácil manuseio, o material não é lá essas coisas... showww vlw

Quality Smooth Speed-Cube 4x4x4 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nuria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2012

Me acaba de llegar hoy el pedido, y la verdad es que lo recomiendo.
Lo entregan durante la fecha de límite que dicen, el cubo se desliza muy fácilmente, y para mi gusto el tamaño es el ideal.
Me ha venido encima en buenas condiciones ¡¡No esperéis más y comprároslo!!

Quality Smooth Speed-Cube 4x4x4 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube Quality Smooth Speed-Cube 4x4x4 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jesús
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2012

Bien elaborado y acabado.
Se recibe cuando indican, aunque tarde días.
Sólo espero que los trabajadores que lo fabrican y manipulan estén en condiciones laborales adecuadas.

Quality Smooth Speed-Cube 4x4x4 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eva maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2012

gira super bien estoy muy contento con el es genial
llego a tiempo y sobretodo me eencanta :)

Quality Smooth Speed-Cube 4x4x4 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Max
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2011

super good quality!! it's a pleasure play with it! super fast!

Quality Smooth Speed-Cube 4x4x4 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luisito-11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2011

Es algo más pequeño de lo que parece en la foto de la web. Gira bastante bien pero el acabado de los cubos son como pegatinas, no se si durará mucho. No me acaba de convencer. un saludo

Quality Smooth Speed-Cube 4x4x4 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laila petersen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2015

nice and cool and fun to play with

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mohsensaghafi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

it is a nice game with unexpected issue on solving.
the cube received unharmed but with delay.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By torleif_haga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2015

Varene er helt som forventet, Jeg er fornøyd med leveransen og utelukker ikke nye bestillinger.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Quality Smooth Speed-Cube 4x4x4 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube
28% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 DIY 3x3x3 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube Complete Kit
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Mini IQ Cube Keychain
6% buyUSD $ 1.69
 SHS Rotational 2x2 Magic Puzzle Cube
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 ShengShou Mirror Cool Black Irregular Magic Puzzle Cube
5% buyUSD $ 5.09
 1x1x3 Magic Cube (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 SHS Rotational 3x3x3 Magic Puzzle Cube (Random Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Easy 2x2x2 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Puzzle
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DaYan Zhanchi V 5 stickerless 3x3x3 Magic Cube(55MM ZHANCHI)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 DS Colorful 3x3x3 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube Complete Kit
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 ShengShou Spring Pyramid Brain Teaser IQ Puzzle (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 ShengShou Dodecahedron 12 Color Megaminx Magic Cube (Black Base)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Shengshou White 3x3x3 Spring Speed Magic Cube
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Brain Teaser Magic Pyramid IQ Puzzle
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Mini IQ Cube Keychain
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 6pcs Durable Stickers Set for 3x3x3 Magic Cube
1% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Ball Shaped Magic Cube with Six Different Colors
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Magic Friends 4x4x4 IQ Cube (No.0993)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 QJ 4" Pyramid Brain Teaser IQ Puzzle (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 DaYan 5th Generation ZhanChi 3x3x3 Magic Cube Brain Teaser IQ Puzzle (Multicolor)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 NEW set of shengshou 2x2 3x3 4x4 5x5 black twist puzzle Spring Speed magic Cube
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 3x3x3 Void IQ Cube Puzzle
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 ShengShou 3x3x3 Silver Mirror Magic Cube
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 QJ Irregular Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube
1% buyUSD $ 8.49
 SHS 5x5x5 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube Toy (Black Base)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Weilong Moyu 3x3x3 Magic IQ Cube Complete Kit (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Gear Designed Magic Cube
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Brain Teasers Metal puzzle (7-Piece)
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Wooden IQ Brain Teasr 12-piece Lock IQ Puzzle Magic Cube
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest