English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (48 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by outcyber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

Everything was fine. We have been satisfied.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pat06nice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2012

Conforme à mon attente. Je la trouve super. Ma commande s’élevait à 49€ je n'ai pas payé de taxe de douane et j'ai reçu mon colis dans ma boite aux lettres.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by horsekg88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2017

Watch face is tiny, but i really like that! It's elegant and fits really well around my wrist with no danger of falling off. I have nickel allergies, but so far I haven't reacted to the metal in any way so it's probably safe!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kevin24078
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

Great watch comes in white too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gail Power
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2013

The watch was beautiful. The price was right and the shipping. I intend to buy more watches as they make lovely gifts. thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mr Wonderfull
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2012

Great looking watch. Great price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Great Watch!!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2012

Excellent watch! As described & shown in the pictures!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Shaz13
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2012

Great watch. Very feminine, and makes an ideal gift. Very fast shipping. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k.godlewska94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2016

Produkt zgodny z opisem. Polecam !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emikkelsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2015

Lever helt op til forventninger.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Quartz Watch with Metal Rope Watch Strap - Black Face Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Casual Watch / Quartz PU Band Vintage Heart shape Cool Casual Black White Blue Red Brown
1% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Women\'s Strap Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Steel Wire Style Band Quartz Analog Strap Watch Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Wrist watch Chinese Quartz Metal Band Sparkle Bangle Casual Black White Blue Red Gold Pink
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Quartz Analog Black & Gold Wire Steel Band Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 ASJ Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Japanese Quartz Japanese Quartz Water Resistant / Water Proof Shock Resistant Imitation Diamond
2% buyUSD $ 13.79
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Quartz Alloy Band Heart shape Bangle Silver
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Quartz Analog Black PU Rope Band Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Fashion Personality Quartz  Leather Analog Map Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Artemis - Women\'s Watch Bohemian Fashionable Flower Bracelet Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Fashion Casual Stretch Quartz Eiffel Tower Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 13.79
 Steel Rope Band Quartz Bracelet Watch For Women Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Metal Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Blue) Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 New Hot Women Dress Watches Strap Watch High-Quality Punk Retro Leather Bracelet Laminated Quartz Hot Sale Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion Summer Style Leather Strap Watch Casual Bracelet Watches Wristwatch Women Dress Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fashion Geneva Quartz Analog WristWatch Women\'s Watches Roman Numerals Three false Montres Femme Girls Watch Gift idea Unique Watches Strap Watch
8% buyUSD $ 4.59
 Fashion Women\'s Watch Quartz Strap Watch Gold Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
9% buyUSD $ 10.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest