English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by busra96_girl_50
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2015

Hij is echt super leukkkk!!!!!! ben echt blij met deze stuifzand hoesje!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by isabel crevel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2015

Ik vind dit een leuk hoesje. Hij past goed en het zand drijft rond. Ik heb hem zelf in het zwart en het is een prima en leuk hoesje

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by By
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2017

I love this my new cover, so good, amazing and comfortable. ??

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dspanu978
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2016

Molto carina anche se 40 giorni d attesa sono davvero tanti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mahaalkurdi7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2015

i like it very much ... good quality ... :)))

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mclaudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

tal cual la foto y en buen estado!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gabriele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2017

OTTIMO PRODOTTO LO CONSIGLIO VIVAMENTE

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Xx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

Trop trop beau! Je l'adore! Je l'ai en rouge bordeaux, et j'en suis fan. Et j'ai mis 5 étoiles malgré que la coque ne fasse pas tout le contour du téléphone j'ai peur de l'abîmer quand même mais je l'ai vraiment trop trop
Par contre j'ai mis presque deux mois à la recevoir avec d'autres car ne recevant pas au bout d'un mois j'ai envoyé un message et je l'ai reçu aujourd'hui apres qu'il ait été renvoyé!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lepinay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

rien a dire très magnifique coque

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hugica850518
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2015

a termékek gyönyörű szépek, viszont a szállítással voltak gondjaim! október 12én rendeltem meg, és sokszori panaszlevelem után december 21én kaptam csak meg!! csalódtam!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest