English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Superdave
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2017

Nice case protects phone very well . Nicely made.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ramirez.jesus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2016

This cover/case has been the most awesome case I have ever bought, it is a hard case, heavy case and very nice design, plus it protects the whole phone, what else could you ask for, very very happy with this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Shawn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2016

I ordered a R-Just phone case from miniinthebox. I wanted a unique case that not everyone would have and would be awesome protection for my phone. The experience though miniinthebox was easy and seamless. Only thinner I didn't like is it took a while to receive my case. But I'm guessing that was because it was coming from Japan. I'm really enjoying the phone case and believe it is premium protection. The case is metal, rubber, and carbon fiber. I would recommend R-Just phone cases for sure.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by truckineasy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2016

If you are looking for something a little different, this is it. It is sturdily made and nice looking.
I didn't get the color I asked for, but I was warned about that when I purchased it. If you are in a hurry, don't order. It ships from China and took 2 weeks plus. All and all, I'm happy with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sommersprosse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2017

Die Hülle macht einen sehr stabilen Eindruck. Meine Erwartungen sind voll erfüllt.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2016

Tout est arriver en parfaite etats en temps convenue

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kemosadic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2016

tosi hyvin suunniteltu ja muotoiltu nätit kuoret suojaa tosi hyvin ja painaa myös jonkin verran
otin yhden tähden pois koska edestä ei suojaa reunojamyöten sinne pääsee helposti likaa ja pölyä kertymään muuten hienot kuoret!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crash-jb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2016

envoie un peux plus long qu'indiqué mais la coque est géniale, bon produit très design

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 R-Just Aluminum Carbon Fiber Metal Case Cover Armor Gorilla Glass Shock Dust Proof for Samsung Galaxy  S7 edge/S7 S8 PLUS S8
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 29.99
 LOGROTATE®Aluminum Water Resistant Shockproof Gorilla Glass Case for Samsung Galaxy S7 S6 S5 Edge Plus
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Case Cover Water/Dirt/Shock Proof Full Body Case Armor Hard Aluminium S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge Plus S6
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 High Quality Hair Line Style Hybrid TPU+PC Back Cover for Samsung S4/S5/S6/S6 edge S8 PLUS S8
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Double-lin ARMOR KING Iron Cool R-JUST Metal Aluminum Shockproof Case Cover For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge/S7 S6 edge plus
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 edge S7 Water Dirt Shock Proof Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Metal S6 edge S6 S5
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 LOVE MEI Waterproof Dustproof Drop-proof Case Cover For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge/S7/S6 Edge Plus S8 PLUS S8
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 S7Edge Case Cover The Latest Camouflage A Series PUP Mobile Phone Cover Phone Case
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung S8 Plus S8 Card Holder Shockproof with Stand Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC S7 S7Edge
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 TPU+PC Shockproof Rugged Hybrid Armor Hard Case Cover For Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge/S6/S5/S5 Mini/S4
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S7 Case Cover Shockproof with Stand 360 Rotation Back Cover Solid Color Hard PC S7 edge S8 S6 edge plus S6 edge S6
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Front+Back 2 Pieces Super Flexible Soft TPU Degree Full Touch Screen Cover Case for Galaxy S6/S7/S7 edge/S6 edge
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LOGROTATE®Super Hero Rugged Dual Layer TPU+PC Phone Hard Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 edge/S6/S6 edge
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 War Silica Gel PC Combo Bracket Models Armor Protection Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy S6/S6 Edge/S6 Edge+/S7/S7 Edge
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 PU Leather Wallet Style Case for Samsung Galaxy S8 S6 S7 S5 EDGE PLUS
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Hybrid TPU Hard Shockproof 2 In 1 With Stand Function Cover For Samsung Galaxy S4/S5/S6/S6 Edge/S6 Edge +/S7/S7 Edge
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 S7 Edge S6 S6 Edge S6 Edge Plus S5 Case Cover Small Fresh PC Hard Edge of The Sand Flashing Mobile Phone Shell
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 PU Leather + PC Clear View Mirror Screen Flip Smart Case For Samsung Galaxy S6/S6 Edge/S6 Edge Plus
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Armor 2 In 1 Design PC+TPU Back Case for Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 edge
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Shockproof / with Stand Case Back Cover Case Armor PC Samsung S7 edge / S7
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For Samsung S8 Plus S8 Shockproof Other Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge Plus S6 Edge S6
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 TPU+PC Transparent Shockproof Back Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy  S6 S6 Edge S7 S7 Edge
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Luxury Clear View Mirror Flip Smart Case Cover For Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 Edge/S7/S6 Edge Plus/S6 Edge/S6
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Shockproof Case Full Body Case Armor Metal Samsung S6 edge plus / S6 edge
6% buyUSD $ 34.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S8 S8 Plus Luxury Bling Mat Hard PC Ultra Slim Matte Glossy Plating Back Cover Case S7 S7 Edge
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Waterproof Drop Resistant Protective Mobile Phone Cover Outdoor Case For Samsung Galaxy S7 / S7 Edge S8 PLUS S8
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Case Cover The New Solid Color Drop Armor Invisible Stent PC TPU Combo Phone Case
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Case Cover 360 Degree All-inclusive Split TPU Material Soft Case Phone Case S7 edge S7 S6 edge S6 S5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For  Samsung Galaxy S8 / S8 Plus Case Hard PC 360 Full Protect Ultra Thin Back Cover For Galaxy S8 S8 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3 in 1 PC + TPU Hybrid Armor Stents Waterproof Case For Samsung Galaxy S6/S7
1% buyUSD $ 5.00
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 S6 edge Shockproof Ring Holder Case Bumper Case Solid Color Hard Aluminium for S6 edge plus
1% buyUSD $ 7.50

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest