English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (192 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

I ordered this bulb on December 19; it was shipped on the 20th and I received it on January 9th, about 12 working days, which is right in the middle of the 1020 working days estimated by MITB.

I was also lucky enough to get it in MITB's preChristmas sale, at 90% off; I paid only €1.93 for it! Including delivery imagine! It's exactly as it appears on the MITB web page. I just plugged it in, and it worked!

Overall, great product, excellent value, free delivery! Thanks, MITB!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by inge11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2015

Ser bra ut , men ikke brukt enda

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

I received something, to my surprise, its quality is better than I thought, thank the sellers

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by irj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2015

It does what it promises. A good product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2015

I was surprised that it only had LEDs on one side, but it serves its purpose anyway (lighting up my kitchen table).

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andreagym74
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2015

ottima già comperata e ripresa per sostituire un altra alogena.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gidi.yadin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2015

Good build, quality as expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rsej
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

Ricevuta in 15gg, funziona, non fa luce come 500w alogena ma non scalda neppure.
Un po' cara per ora

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johnbones_au
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2014

Item as described. No hassles.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2017

goede vervanging voor halogeen, goede lichtopbrengst

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 15W R7S LED Corn Lights T 30 SMD 5630 1350 lm Warm White AC 85-265 V
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 YWXLight® 12W E26/E27 LED 136 SMD 5733 1000-1100lm Warm/Cool White AC 220-240V 1pcs
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 YWXLight® 6W R7S LED Corn Lights T 104 SMD 3014 500 lm Warm/Natural/Cool White Decorative AC 220-240 V 1 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 5.39
 6W E14 LED Globe Bulbs G60 120 SMD 3528 500 lm Natural White AC 110-130 / AC 220-240 V
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 9W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 9 High Power LED 720 lm Natural White AC 100-240 V
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 18W R7S LED Corn Lights T 180 SMD 3014 1980 lm Warm White Dimmable AC 220-240 V
5% buyUSD $ 12.59
 R7S 118MM 15W 48 SMD 5730 1480 LM Warm White / Cool White T Decorative Corn Bulbs AC 85-265 V
6% buyUSD $ 8.49
 18W R7S LED Corn Lights T 60 SMD 5730 3000 lm Cool White Dimmable AC 220-240 V
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 3.5W R7S LED Corn Lights 48 SMD 5730 250-300 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V
9% buyUSD $ 5.39
 10W R7S LED Corn Lights T 21 SMD 5630 1000 lm Natural White AC 85-265 V
10% buyUSD $ 11.99
 R7S 9W 42 SMD 5050 780 LM Cool White LED Spotlight V
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 E26/E27 30 SMD 5050 3.5W 360 LM Natural White LED Corn Lights AC 110-130 / AC 220-240 V
12% buyUSD $ 1.79
 YWXLIGHT Dimmable E17 6W 80x3014SMD 600LM 2800-3200K/6000-6500K Warm White/Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb (AC 110-130V)
13% buyUSD $ 3.59

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest