English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (44 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by amoutsopoulos
  • Sep 12, 2014

i received it on time and works fine.
A very good product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Good thing I found out, thank God, it's really useful, and very durable, very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chvardakos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

Excellent light. i am very pleased and i will recomend it.
Thank you for the prompt delivery of this fine product.
I would like to take the liberty however to put you a problem with the dollar($) against euro change rate you use in general. For example: The above product price is 20.99 $ and the euro price is 19.31. That means that the exchange rate you use is 1.087, while the official rate , for some years now, is around 1.35. That means that the above item price in euro should be around 15.5 euro. So, only for this item there is a balance of 3.81 euros that I am giving me to you without any reason whatsoever.
For my total shopping account for the last three years which is amounted to a total of 372.24 euros I estimated that I lost about 73.5 euros. Even if you charge me with some exchange expense is not reasonable to come with an almost 30% charge in the exchange rate of dollar against euro.
I shall wait your kind respond.
Thank you
C. Vardakos

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your email.

The item price is different from place to place, you can not use the rate to measure the item price and the order price you have ordered,please be noted that.

If you think which currency is more fit for you, next time you can use that currency to pay for the order. We just put the price of every currency on the website, it is the customer choice.

Thank you for your understanding and cooperation in advance.

Sincerely
Ross
LightInTheBox Customer Service

Dear Ross,
Thank you for your answer.
My comment is: What a nice way to defeat mathematics!
I shall inform your customers accordingly by publishing my question and your answer. They will be benefit to know how business is contacted by your respected firm.
Thank you again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by f.aandree
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2014

Item arrived as announced through convencional mail. It took over 10 days to arrived but it was in perfect condition

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giosum76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2016

Niquel rien a dire merci beaucoup

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dverduger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2016

Ampoule conforme à la description, fonctionne correctement. Colis bien reçu en Nouvelle Calédonie. Merci.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yoda97421
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2015

Très bon produit !! Conforme a la description

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lukeplc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2015

Come da descrizione. Ottima luce. Piccolissima modifica per sostituire le lampade a filamento.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by boris_62200
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

bien reçus ok rien a dire conforme

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by doeru_frei1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

goodvery good very good very good very good very good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 15W R7S LED Corn Lights T 30 SMD 5630 1350 lm Cool White AC 85-265 V
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.99
 5W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 5 High Power LED 390 lm Warm White DC 12 / AC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3W E14 LED Candle Lights CA35 3 High Power LED 290 lm Warm White Decorative / Dimmable AC 110-130 / AC 220-240 V
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 48SMD 3528 300 lm Natural White AC220-240 V 1pcs
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 SENCART E27 B22 E14 G9 GU10 5W 102 x 2835SMD 420-500LM Warm /Cool White Led Light Bulbs AC110 AC240V
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 SENCART E27 B22 E14 G9 GU10 12W 72 x 5630SMD 1200LM Warm White / Cool White Led Light Bulbs(220-240V)
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 5W E11/E12/E14 Decoration Light T 64LED SMD 3014 380LM lm Warm White Cool White Dimmable AC220 V 1 pcs
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 E14 6W 36 SMD 5730 500-600 LM Cool White T Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10W E14 / G9 / B22 / E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 48 SMD 5730 1000 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 SENCART E27 B22 E14 G9 GU10 8W 180 x 2835SMD 750-800LM Warm White / Cool White Led Light Bulbs(220-240V)
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 7W E14 / G9 / E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 36 SMD 5730 700 lm Warm White / Cool White / Natural White AC 220-240 V
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 9W E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 36 SMD 5630 760 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5W B22 LED Corn Lights T 42 SMD 5730 500 lm Warm White AC 100-240 V
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest