English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (39 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by thianaleticia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2012

lindo, perfeito para o iphone 4s! recomendo

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gwn_chey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2012

Earlier this year I ordered the black bunny. I fell in love it so I ordered another one. Although his gray sister which just arrived isnt just gray.. its also much softer and flexible the bunny tail which came with the gray one is also a little smaller and more fluffy! so cute!

As you can see on the picture I added to this review.. the black one (in the back) doesnt bent that easily as the gray one (in the front) also.. the black came with a lighter gray tale then the gray one itself! But I like the contrast, Think im gonne get some other colors soon! The ears arent annoying at all and the tail isnt over the top, in fact you can chose to stick it on the back ore just leave it. It comes in realy handy as a stand for your iphone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tomich.ana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

Amei... Lindo, lindo! Chegou dentro do prazo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yammi-mi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2012

Качество у чехла отличное! Плотная матовая резина, хвост крепится на присоску.

Reply Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ingaroponen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2012

Didn't know that this product contains a fur rabbittale, that can be used as a stand or you can roll earphones around it. Very cute!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maree_ruiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2012

really cute case, i'm in loveee!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by garyn_2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

Супер!!!Супер!!!Супер!!!Супер!!!Супер!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by al-nv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

отличное качество, хорошо упаковывают , в течении месяца пришла я доволен

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by o.oztas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2013

Een heeeeel schattig hoesje, ik ben er heel blij mee!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valciv75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2013

excellent, produit un bel effet je le conseil vraiment, super le lapin gris en rose il est encore plus beau

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest