English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1030 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Supersaiyan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice quality. It is just like official product. Highly recommend!

Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black) Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zwart Wii stuur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

De verzending duurde even (tijdens de kerstdagen en dergelijke) Maar ik heb het stuurtje goed en wel ontvangen. Het stuurtje was (samen met mijn andere spulletjes) goed verpakt en werkt perfect. Mijn originele Wii stick past ook in dit stuurtje!

Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Titi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2012

produit reçu en parfait état, conforme à la description
indentique à l'original sans l'inscription Wii au dos du volant

Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lucian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

produsul a ajuns foarte rapid 6 zile calendaristice (4 lucrătoare).
nu am plătit taxe suplimentare.
calitate bună preț excepțional!

Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black) Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2011

This is perfect. In my country it costs at least us$20, and it's very good material, my brother loves it.

Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kevin
  • Apr 26, 2011

I just love this product so much.
MiniInTheBox has got quick delivery process which makes me enjoy my products even more.
I had 1 original one for Wii and i wanted to get a black one.
Since they are so cheap i bought one and i even play with it more then the original white one!
After all: Great product, Great service, Quick (most of the time free!) delivery & Cheap products, what do you want more?!
Thanks MiniInTheBox!

Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Matteo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2011

I buyed this product because I needed to play with Mario Kart.
This product is very useful with that game!
The product is as described, and it has a rough finish, so you can keep it very stable without problems.
In 6 days it has arrived in Italy, and it's much cheaper than Italian shops' ones!
Thank you MiniInTheBox

Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black) Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ricardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2011

Fantastico. Igual que el original

Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By baji
  • Jan 26, 2011

great Racing Wheel with best price ever for wii it work nice enjoy for wii gamer

Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kit-32
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

Хорошая качественная вещь, покупкой очень доволен. Заказал с бесплатной доставкой ждал чуть больше месяца. Брал белый+чёрный оба пришли в отличном исполнении, и без единого нарекания. Рекомендую всем не сомневайтесь берите не пожалеете.

Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wii/Wii U MotionPlus Remote Controller with Nunchuk (Assorted Colors)
33% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
66% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest