English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.8 (1012 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Supersaiyan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice quality. It is just like official product. Highly recommend!

Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black) Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lucian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

produsul a ajuns foarte rapid - 6 zile calendaristice (4 lucrătoare).
nu am plătit taxe suplimentare.
calitate bună - preț excepțional!

Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black) Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2011

This is perfect. In my country it costs at least us$20, and it's very good material, my brother loves it.

Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kevin
  • Apr 26, 2011

I just love this product so much.
MiniInTheBox has got quick delivery process which makes me enjoy my products even more.
I had 1 original one for Wii and i wanted to get a black one.
Since they are so cheap i bought one and i even play with it more then the original white one!
After all: Great product, Great service, Quick (most of the time free!) delivery & Cheap products, what do you want more?!
Thanks MiniInTheBox!

Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Matteo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2011

I buyed this product because I needed to play with Mario Kart.
This product is very useful with that game!
The product is as described, and it has a rough finish, so you can keep it very stable without problems.
In 6 days it has arrived in Italy, and it's much cheaper than Italian shops' ones!
Thank you MiniInTheBox

Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black) Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ricardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2011

Fantastico. Igual que el original

Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By baji
  • Jan 26, 2011

great Racing Wheel with best price ever for wii it work nice enjoy for wii gamer

Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kit-32
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

Хорошая качественная вещь, покупкой очень доволен. Заказал с бесплатной доставкой ждал чуть больше месяца. Брал белый+чёрный оба пришли в отличном исполнении, и без единого нарекания. Рекомендую всем не сомневайтесь берите не пожалеете.

Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By clavijo_vill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

Esta súper genial, y se adapta perfecto, muy chevere el color

Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black) Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RCC91
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

Sehr schnelle Lieferung!! Super Produkt, passt genau - sehr zufrieden! Gerne wieder. Liebe Grüsse aus der Schweiz

Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
40% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.49
 Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
10% buyUSD $ 8.12
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
7% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Rechargeable Battery (3600mAh) for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.83
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 15.59
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 MotionPlus Adapter + Silicone Sleeve for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Plastic Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U (Green)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest