English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (379 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Juha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

Great product! It works and looks like genuine Nintendo steering wheel. The quality is good. The plastic finish is not almost the same but no one noticed. Nice to have if you own pink Wiimote. Someone complained about the pink lens (the genuine part has dark lens) but newer had any problems. Nintendo Wii black edition with Nintendo Plus Remote registered the pointing from 23 meter distance.

Edullinen ja nopea toimitus. Toimii kuten aito rattiohjain ja lähes vastaa aitoa laadultaan. Sopii hyvin pinkin ohjaimen kaveriksi!

Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U(Pink) Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U(Pink)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wii wheel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2012

I love this racing wheel. Its awesome.

Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U(Pink)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elena
  • Mar 14, 2011

Con el volante para WII ahora podemos jugar en familia todos juntos. Para pasártelo bien y reir con toda la familia y pasar divertidas tardes jugando a carreras.
Jugar con el volante es mucho más real y divertido.
Me alegro de haberlo comprado porque es fantástico .

Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U(Pink)
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By roberto
  • Mar 13, 2011

ecco questo nell'immagine (cuffie per i phone)è il primo acquisto che ho fatto su questo sito e sono rimasto veramente contento del prodotto e del servizio mini in the box. complimenti

Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U(Pink)
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By princessa80a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

Наконец то я его получил! Достался по новогодней акции. Руль идеально подошел к пульту. Теперь сын рулит!!!

Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U(Pink)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shinwa974
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

Article conforme à la description. Tient bien la wiimote.

Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U(Pink) Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U(Pink)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

Jeg elsker det pink rat her! Det skulle jo matche min Wii remote. Jeg er glad for det billige køb, og rettet er dybest set identisk med originalen!

Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U(Pink) Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U(Pink)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kimaldo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2012

excelente volante de gran calidad y lo mejor es el precio, sera un excelente regalo

Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U(Pink)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Enrico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2012

Il volante è in ottime condizioni, molto carino. Ogni ragazza ne vorrebbe uno!

Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U(Pink)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By debby
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2012

ottimo prodotto
tempo impiegato per la consegna 30 giorni
con pagamento di 17 ,42 per la dogana.

Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U(Pink)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii (White)
33% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
66% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest