English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by verique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2015

An excellent little key chain that we are using for memorials for our missing loved pets that we lost earlier this year. This way our pets are always with us.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roxcharno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2014

I waited weeks for this to be back in stock & Im so glad I did! Its an absolutely adorable little charm ... I may even order a couple more before they run out again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by salenaharris809
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2013

My dog loved it it was so adorable on him

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Naomi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2013

I have ordered these several times to sell to members of dachshund groups around Australia. They are cute and very popular.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2017

Leuk hebbeding. Klein en schattig.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fam.r.fokkema
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2017

Super leuke en kleine sleutelhanger. Netjes afgewerkt en zeker een aanrader voor iedereen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ria-scheller
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2016

Ein echt süsser Anhänger und sieht auch aus, wie auf der Abbildung.Ein tolles Geschenk für Hundeliebhaber.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by syra_vlc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2016

me encantaaaa, muchas gracias, es precioso para mi perro e incluso para mi

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ninagraaff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

Heel klein sleutelhangertje van goede kwaliteit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andre.bancu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

Très joli petit chien en forme de porteclé

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog tags Rainbow Dog Style Collar Charm for Dogs Cats
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.69
 Cat Dog Towel Pet Blankets Footprint/Paw Double-Sided Foldable Beige Coffee Rose
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Harness Adjustable/Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Cleaning Towel Pet Blankets Cartoon Soft Rainbow
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Dog Sweater Black Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Sweater Brown Dog Clothes Winter Stripe Fashion / Keep Warm
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Toy Dog Toy Pet Toys Ball Chew Toy Squeak / Squeaking Food Dispenser Rubber
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Sweater Pink Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Cute / Keep Warm
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Tag Rhinestone Bone Black Alloy
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Comfortable Meshy Harness with Leash (Assorted Colors, Sizes)
8% buyUSD $ 10.09
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Blue Dog Clothes Summer Nautical
9% buyUSD $ 6.79
 Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Rhinestone White / Pink PU Leather
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Summer Neck Tie
11% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest