English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (183 reviews)
Write a review
  • By alexandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

Чехол яркий, без запаха,без дефектов, рекомендую. ждала ровно месяц.

Rainbow Leopard Print Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 Rainbow Leopard Print Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By a_arishka94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

Чехол яркий, красивый!!=))Мне очень понравился!!

Rainbow Leopard Print Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jully Amorim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

Adorei essa capinha ! É de silicone, então protege bastante o aparelho, apesar de deixá-lo ligeiramente mais gordinho rs. Meu aparelho é branco, então ficou bem bonito, destacou bastante ! De boa qualidade, recomendo ! Minha segunda compra no site, chegou com 25 dias corridos :)

Rainbow Leopard Print Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 Rainbow Leopard Print Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mr.tiukov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

Очень красивый яркий оригинальный чехол!

Rainbow Leopard Print Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ale_costall
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2014

Capinha lindaa, linda, linda, estou apaixonada por ela, é de silicone e tem as cores super vivas! e o melhor... Chegou dentro do prazo esperado!

Rainbow Leopard Print Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Preciosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2013

Me ha llegado después de dos meses pero he de decir que es una funda preciosa. Es como de silicona y al tacto es muy suave. Me encanta!

Rainbow Leopard Print Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jéssyca Vieira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2013

Adorei minha capinha, nunca tinha comprado no site e fiquei com receio no inicio mas chegou tudo certinho e o melhor antes do prazo. Já fiz minha segunda compra. Recomendo!

Rainbow Leopard Print Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2013

Lindas as capinhas, demorou 25 dias para chegar, mas chegaram bem embaladas e são lindas e de boa qualidade, site esta de parabéns!

Rainbow Leopard Print Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patrícia ALenca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2013

Demorou, mas chegou.
Lindos, todos!!!
Ameeeeei.

Rainbow Leopard Print Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mónica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

Me llego rapidisimo la funda y es preciosa!

Rainbow Leopard Print Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cartoon Bow Pattern Bumper Frame for Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Transparent Protective Soft TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stylish Dots Pattern Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Protective Monkey Pattern Soft TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 VORMOR® Waterdrop Gradient Color Transparent PC Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Brick Style Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Thin Scrub Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 9300 (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Toothpick Grain Full Body Case with Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Color)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Crocodile Skin PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cute Protective Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pretty Strawberry Cakes Pattern TPU Soft Back Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy Galaxy S3 I9300
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Bling Leopard Print Pattern Hard Back Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Special Letter Eight Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Colorful Garland Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Transparent TPU Plastic Hard Case for  Samsung Galaxy S3 /I9300(Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Elephant Pattern Case for Galaxy III ,Cover for Galaxy 3 I93000
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3D Design Panda Pattern Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Leopard Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Zebra Pattern Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
3% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest