English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (79 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by leila.makkas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

Reçu avec 1 jour d'avance :) !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k-otikmama
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

Same quality as sold in stores!!! Super price!!! I l love this site, and cannot stay off it... seems like I am placing an order weekly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maherelassi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

very nice very beautiful amazing buy it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kasumi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2015

Thank you!!! Great!! This is so awesome. Im so thankful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by atwendt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

Per note from Customs: Goods not fulfilling the conditions prescribed by Articles 9 and 10 of the Treaty establishing the European Economic Community.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tuttlebob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

These were purchased as a Christmas gift for one of my grandchildren, and they were happy to get this. I will probaly buy more of these in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by poetrybutterfly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

The price for this is good, I got red color. It's nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by simone kooijman
  • Jul 21, 2016

hoi mijn naam is simone kooijmans en ik had een vraag : en die luidt ik wil graag een bestelling doen alleen wil ik weten wat mij het gaat kosten alle kleuren want ik kan ze namelijk heel goed gebruiken om mijn doel te bereiken ik ga ze binnen kort verkopen en het geld wat ik er mee verdien gaat naar stichting kika kinderen kanker vrij en daarom heb ik er nog veel nodig je kunt ze sturen naar de Celestinelaan 33 - 6651TD druten

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ksuxaren
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2016

Заказывала их для причесок. Очень хорошо держат тонкие хвостики, не рвуться

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zineb swihal
  • May 20, 2016

هذا الموقع رائع شكرا : gjtufdfjiuhg,rhyhd

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest