English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (45 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Eva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Nice assortment and bright colors.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by urt2010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2014

I like my loom band kit! Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mahmad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2014

Good quality and well time shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Stephan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

Very nice box with loads of loomings! Be creative!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sajed.alabdali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

Good Condition. Thank you very much. I might order again sometime.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maylundby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2016

Dette er noe og gjøre i fritiden , på kveldene . Er veldig fornøyd , mange fine farger . Anbefaler dette til alle det er lett og hekle sammen strikkende i di forskjellig fargene .det er både til små og store

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lvfrank001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

Замечательный набор!Развивает моторику, фантазию, интересное занятие для свободного времени!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ирина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

Заказ давно пришел. Я не знала. Меня не поставили в известность, что на юридический адрес работы присылать нельзя. Мало информации. Повезло, что на почте люди нормальные, позвонили и предупредили. Надо Вам информировать людей, какая доставка и что

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daiany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

Adorei!! o produto não veio com nenhum defeito e chegou na data certa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spinyman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2015

Качеством доволен. Рекомендую.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Rainbow Colorful Loom Big Size 28 Cells Multicolor Rubber Band (4200 Pcs) And Connector
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 36.48
 200Pcs Dome-Shaped Rubber Earbuds
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Band Rings Crystal Crystal Gold Plated Simulated Diamond Birthstones Silver Golden Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces / Vintage Necklaces Jewelry Party Fashion Resin Gold 1pc Gift
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Shixin® Gold Plated Alloy Infinity Charm with an Adjustable String Bracelet  Jewelry Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Golden Pendant Necklaces Titanium Steel Daily / Casual Jewelry
3% buyUSD $ 23.99
 BaoGuang®Loom Bands Small Size Multicolor Rubber Band C For Kids (3000Pcs,Random Color)
4% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Flower Modelling Copper Plating 18 K Man Bracelet
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Toonykelly® Vintage Antique Silver White Stone Necklace(White)(1 Pc)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Drop Earrings Enamel Alloy Feather Peacock Jewelry Party Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Lureme®Full Crystals Heart Pendant Necklace
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Irregular Shape Alloy Gold Women\'s Drop Earrings
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Water-Drop Gem Multicolor Stud Earrings(Assorted Color)
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 New Fashion  8inch Women\'s 925 Silver Plated Chain & Link Bracelets
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces / Vintage Necklaces Jewelry Party / Daily Fashion Alloy Silver 1pc Gift
11% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest