English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sirvaida
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

excellent, just brilliant keyboard, working well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by master16
  • Dec 21, 2014

GOOD PRODUCT AS DESCRIBED like it so much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Donald Thompson
  • Dec 21, 2014

They look really beautiful in real.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Joshuwa
  • Dec 17, 2014

I just got this keyboard and have been using it for about a week now i can say its pretty good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by H. Woo
  • Dec 08, 2014

I highly recommend this as a keyboard, and for its backlighting. If you are looking for a wellbuilt keyboard with backlighting that isn't overpriced and doesn't feel cheap, then this is what you want.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dorothy R. McAd
  • Dec 08, 2014

This is, without a doubt, the best backlit keyboard I have owned, and one of the best allaround keyboards I have ever had.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jacob McKinney
  • Dec 08, 2014

This keyboard is comfortable and very quiet. Very happy with my purchase!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jones
  • Dec 08, 2014

This keyboard is a good purchase for the money, has good key response, layout and size, and thats about it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kenneth E. Udut
  • Dec 08, 2014

I have to say, I love this thing

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andynapoles99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

Un muy buen producto, me gusto que casi no se tardo nada en llegar, fue instantaneo, la calidad es muy buena y sirve para cualquier tipo de ropa que quieras usar, es muy satisfactorio que no te tengan esperando 1 mes para que te llegue el producto y que cuando llega no esta defectoso o dañado, la imagen es igual que el collar y no decepciona al comprador la nueva compra, lo recomiendo mucho, la compra es muy rapida y el envio a un mas, esta es una pagina confiable

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest