English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (117 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by marjan.malok
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2015

Uporabna stvar za razvojno okolje Arduino, za testiranje in učenje.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cgrosse1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2015

very fast delivry. All perfect

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marino.linaje
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

Muy fácil de conectar a Arduino o Intel Galileo. Hay varias librerías que lo soportan. Corresponde al producto pedido y me ha funcionado fácilmente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by DeusexMachanics
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

Nice indeed. Rfid module. Cool.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by freerpg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2014

awesome seller. well liked. would recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied, thank you seller!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Xaevion
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

Really great module, works very good with Arduino! Really easy to set up and operate. Did have to do some quick research on Google but there are many libraries and examples available.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nilatacf
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

I bought this module for multiplying my owned cards, which I didn't knew that were working in 125kHz frequency, but works very well for both types of uses reading and writing cards or tags.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alangcao1086
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2017

This looks amazing recommended for hobbyist like me.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by acjfernando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2015

Product is very good. I wish there was some documentation included.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 RC522 RFID Module + IC Card + S50 Fudan Cards Key Chains for (For Arduino) Provide Development Code
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 12V 2-Channel Wireless Remote Power Relay Module with Double Remote Controller (DC28V-AC250V)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 UNO Project Basic Starter Kit with Tutorial and UNO R3 for Arduino
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 HC-06 Wireless Bluetooth Transceiver RF Main Module Serial for Arduino
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 13.56MHz for Arduino PN532 On-board Antenna NFC / RFID Module Compatible Raspberry Pi
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 37-in-1 Sensor Module Kit for Arduino
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Keyes RFID Learning Module Set for Arduino - Multicolored
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 12V 1-Channel Wireless Remote Power Relay Module with Double Remote Controller (DC28V-AC250V)
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 12V 4-Channel Wireless Remote Power Relay Module with Remote Controller (DC28V-AC250V)
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 4 CH Relay Module with Optocoupler 5V for PIC AVR DSP ARM for Arduino
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 12V 1-Channel Wireless Remote Power Relay Module with Remote Controller (DC28V-AC250V)
11% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Universal Male to Male / Male to Female / Female to Female DuPont Cables Set for Arduino
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Improved Version UNO R3 ATMEGA328P Board for Arduino Compatible
13% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest