English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (507 reviews)
Write a review
  • By great item
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

i received the item a 30 mins before. the delivery was 16 days. very quick. it comes as package with 2 bamboo. good quality, nice look. Good idea as a gift for everyone. Recommend to all. It is growable.. just water needed. Could not find holes at the bottom for watering. The bamboos are so big, that it fits the bottle now after receiving. After a wekk i just need to plant them out..

Real Growable Lucky Bamboo Plant In-a-Bottle Keychain (2-Pack) Real Growable Lucky Bamboo Plant In-a-Bottle Keychain (2-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Just received this item. It's so cool. It comes with randoms colors of aluminum screw on cap and the water jell that is the bottom of the glass bottle that the bamboo is in. So you may receive any random colors. It worked out good for us because my fiancé can have the pink capped one and I can have the green capped one! Maybe if you are a guy you might want to order a few so incase you were to only order one and they were both pink which would be disappointing. You would probably have to give them away to a girl in thy case or take them out to plant them and throw away the pink colored stuff.

I will order these again. They are really unique and fairly priced.

Thanks miniinthebox again for making me happy!

Update: After owning a week half of them have grown mold inside, even with proper care. I really like this item and this makes me sad. We will see if the remaining one molds or not as well? Miniinthebox has kind customer service and gave me a refund no questions asked. I find miniinthebox has less defective items than local stores, this just happens sometimes.

I like this item and maybe they don't all mold? I will consider reordering maybe and hope the new ones don't mold. If I get a new order and they mold as well, I may find some way of adding a plant safe mold inhibitor to the vial if it would fix this issue. It's just so cool to have a little live bamboo plant on your key chain I want to make this work whatever the case.

Real Growable Lucky Bamboo Plant In-a-Bottle Keychain (2-Pack) Real Growable Lucky Bamboo Plant In-a-Bottle Keychain (2-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By apostolis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

very beautiful .this product is perfect for my keys :P, i suggest it :P

Real Growable Lucky Bamboo Plant In-a-Bottle Keychain (2-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fahad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2011

These bottle plants are great fun. Lucky bamboo original name "Dracaena sanderiana" is tough indoor plant. You can plant it in a pot after it grows to the limits of bottle.

Real Growable Lucky Bamboo Plant In-a-Bottle Keychain (2-Pack) Real Growable Lucky Bamboo Plant In-a-Bottle Keychain (2-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By melissa-nijland
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

Mini Bamboo plants.
The fluid is bright yellow, so it looks a bit like urine..

I received it with a blue and pink capule.
But without this, it's more beautiful!

Real Growable Lucky Bamboo Plant In-a-Bottle Keychain (2-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kekercel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2014

jolie fiole avec bouchon de couleur violet mais le gel était jaune
Sur ma nouvelle commande un bambou inexistant juste le gel et l autre et tout blanc manque de lumiere ou malade dommage...

Real Growable Lucky Bamboo Plant In-a-Bottle Keychain (2-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By liana.loreto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2014

São realmente muito fofos. Chegaram VIVAS e em perfeito estado!!
Mas como eu pedi junto com outras coisas, a minha encomenda foi taxada e tive que pagar mais 60% em cima :(. Ah, também demorou 20 dias para chegar, mas já era o esperado.

Real Growable Lucky Bamboo Plant In-a-Bottle Keychain (2-Pack) Real Growable Lucky Bamboo Plant In-a-Bottle Keychain (2-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By GrowMyBamboo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

1tje is al gegroeid tijdens de vlucht denk ik, best grappig en leuke dingetjes om aan iemand te geven. Spijtig dat de kleuren random zijn.
Fast Delivery!

Real Growable Lucky Bamboo Plant In-a-Bottle Keychain (2-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aquilestsunami
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Gostei muito! São bem bonitos e maiores do que esperei! As plantas chegaram em excelente estado!

Real Growable Lucky Bamboo Plant In-a-Bottle Keychain (2-Pack) Real Growable Lucky Bamboo Plant In-a-Bottle Keychain (2-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natalia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

one of the trinkets spoiled.
started mold in a bottle.

Real Growable Lucky Bamboo Plant In-a-Bottle Keychain (2-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Hearts Shape Lovers Stainless keychains (2 Pieces/Set)
21% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Cute Cat Shaped Metal Keychain, Pair
8% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Mouse and Keyboard Shaped Metal Keychain, Pair
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Camera Keychain with LED Light
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rudder and Anchor Shaped Metal Keychain, Pair
5% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Stainless Lovers keychains (Arrow Across the Heart / 2-Piece Set)
3% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Soup Noodle Shaped Keychain (Random Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Banana Style Keychain with Soft Plastic Material
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bulb Shaped Transparent LED Keychain
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3-in-1 Cigarette Shaped Keychain with LED, Red Laser and Black Ball Pen
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Arrow and Heart Style Metal Couple Keychains (1 Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Calendar Key Chain with Spin Function (1995-2044)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stainless Lovers keychains (Palm And Heart / 2-Piece Set)
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Stainless Lovers keychains (Boy and Girl / 2-Piece Set)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 A Pair The Eight Diagrams Kirksite Couple\'s Keychains
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini Cup Noodles Shaped Keychain (Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Soft Hamburger Shaped Keychain (Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stainless Lovers keychains (DV Recorder / 2-Piece Set)
1% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Stainless Lovers keychains (Dolphins/ 2-Piece Set)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Fashion Truck Shaped Silver Keychains
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Camera Keychain with LED Flashlight and Sound Effects (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Metal Silver Motorbike Keychain
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Metal Silver Leopard Keychain
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini Crocodile Dentist Mechanical Toy Keychains (Random Model)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cute Crown Ice Cream Cake Shaped Keychain (Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Rugby Style Keychain with Soft Plastic Material-Brown
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest