English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (69 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fpascuzzi96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2016

Il vetro presenta dei graffi inferiormente; inoltre non è delle stesse dimensioni inserite nella descrizione, infatti non ricopre interamente il display. Ho ricevuto il rimborso.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daimosiumo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2016

The quality of the screen protector is excellent. Delivery time is very fast.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jananifan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2016

The glass is just what I expected. It protects my phone and looks good on it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2017

This was easy to put on the phone. Ive only had it on for a few days, but seems to be doing the job! The real test will be if the phone get dropped or if something happens to the screen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rebekahscerri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2017

Product as described but it took very long to arrive.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carmenfino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2016

I gave you my mobile details but still it was very big , so no use . My mobile is a

SAMSUNG Device name J1,

Model Number SM-J1OOH .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evelin.lillepuu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2016

Okay! Glass was OK!Okay! Glass was OK!Okay! Glass was OK!Okay! Glass was OK!Okay! Glass was OK!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rosadoj92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

Perfect for my galaxy s6. Only thing is that it doesn't look anyhting like in the picture. The picture shows all around protection and the one I received was open around the home button and it didn't come with the card to remove the air bubbles. Has crystal clear view and smooth surface.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peregrino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2017

proprio come lo cercavo in più e molto economico

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by micpier13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2017

Produit conforme à la commande et bien adapter a mon Samsung Galaxy S6. Réception rapide par la poste. Je recommande ce site.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For Samsung Galaxy S6 Tempered Glass Screen Protector
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy  S7 S6 S5 Screen Protector Tempered Glass  0.26mm S2 S3 S4
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy J5 Screen Protector Tempered Glass 0.3mm
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.4mm Explosion-proof Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Facing Glass Protection Film HD for Samsung Galaxy S7
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ASLING For 2.5D Arc Edge Tempered Glass Film for Samsung Galaxy J7(2016)
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Toughened Glass Screen Saver  fo Samsung J5
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.3mm Screen Protector Tempered Glass For Samsung Galaxy J3(2016)
12% buyUSD $ 3.00
 Ultimate Shock Absorption Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S6 (1pcs)
17% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Angibabe Ultra Thin 0.1mm Explosion-proof Soft TPU Screen Flim Protector For Samsung galaxy S6 Edge G925F
18% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest