English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (386 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by FREDERIC_NANTES
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2013

Bon rapport qualité prix et très réaliste...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by love-my-people
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

Good seller, I just got it today, it is as big as it says, good product, thank you :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kokosergey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Супер! Фантастическое сходство. Когда я развернул коробку и взял в свои руку эту "какашку", появилось чувство отвращения вот насколько реалистично выполнена "какашка"

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pauloshofar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

Produto chegou no prazo.

Brinquedo muito engraçado, mesmo sabendo que é de mentira às vezes levo
alguns sustos ao pensar que é real. rsrsrsrsrsrs...

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pereiras1000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

NÃO COMPREM AQUI, DEMOROU 6 MESES PARA EU RECEBER MINHAS MERCADORIAS! FUI MUITO MAL TRATADO, NÃO ME RESPONDIAM, ME IGNORAVAM TODA VEZ QUE ENTRAVA EM CONTATO! AINDA TIVE QUE PAGAR 60% do valor daS mercadoriaS DE IMPOSTO, E DEMORARAM A ME ENVIAR AS MERCADORIAS, TUDO por culpa da empresa que me vendeu E DEPOIS DISSE QUE NÃO TINHA 1 item DO PEDIDO EM ESTOQUE e por isso ficaram segurando todas as outras mercadorias até repor o estoque. Fiz a compra em 16/11/2012 e só recebi agora 10/04/2013.

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matheusks92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2012

Produto muito legal e engraçado, muito realista!

O site está de parabéns, reconhece o pagamento rápido, o envio também foi muito rápido e chegou em exatamente 20 dias.

Super recomendo!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hacknslash_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2012

Trop bien pour faire des blagues a des amis ou quoi, Flûte je n'ai pas sus me retenir! lol Assez réaliste en sois manque plus que l'odeur! mdr beurk lol

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vagner_pvh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

Muitoo show esse coco da pra trolla os amigos direitinho..uahuahuah

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bhargav.somaiya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2015

good good good good good good good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Adil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

Had a lot of fun with this. Worth the money. Best purchase of 2014!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest