English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (45 reviews)
Write a review
  • By yulya211
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2015

крышки пришли хорошего качества. С надписью Sony emount все как полагается!
хороший, а главное нужный комплект. Пришел за месяц, что очень порадовало. Рекомендую!

Rear Lens Cap & Camera Body Cap for Sony NEX-7 NEX-3 NEX-5 VG10
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leshtaev87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

Все просто как 3 рубля. Крышка корпуса подходит не только на NEX, но и на мою Alpha встал.

Rear Lens Cap & Camera Body Cap for Sony NEX-7 NEX-3 NEX-5 VG10 Rear Lens Cap & Camera Body Cap for Sony NEX-7 NEX-3 NEX-5 VG10 Rear Lens Cap & Camera Body Cap for Sony NEX-7 NEX-3 NEX-5 VG10
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angel
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

Buena relación calidad precio, funciona correctamente, el envío dentro del plazo.

Rear Lens Cap & Camera Body Cap for Sony NEX-7 NEX-3 NEX-5 VG10
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pnobannon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2016

Very satisfied with caps, but order took over 2 months to arrive Florida, USA because original shipment was lost. I found it very difficult to use the customer contact process to request replacement, but I think part or most of the problem was due to my Windows 10 "Edge" browser. Anyway I was not in a hurry for the items and now that they are here I am very happy with them and will probably buy from MiniInThebox.com again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anouk.graag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2015

As per description.
Cheap and timely delivery.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ftcbn05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2014

good product.speed shipping.sony ılce3000 (alpha 3000) compitable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Sellers service attitude is good, stuff is also really good too, and I will recommend to my friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ronny
  • Apr 17, 2013

Very nice product! Exelent......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ohernand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

Almost as good as the originals.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Rear Lens Cap & Camera Body Cap for Sony NEX-7 NEX-3 NEX-5 VG10
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Fotga Premium LCD Screen Panel Protector Glass for Sony NEX-3/NEX-5
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dengpin® 49mm Camera Lens Cap for Sony NEX-3 NEX-5 NEX-5C NEX-5N NEX-C3 NEX-7 with 18-55mm Lens +a Holder Leash Rope
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 55mm Lens Cap with Holder Leash Strap
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 8 Adapter Ring Lens Hood Set for Filer (Small Size to Large Size)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Rear Lens + Camera body Cover cap for NIKON AF AI DSLR
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Rear Lens Cover Cap for Sony NEX-7 NEX-5 NEX-3 VG10 E-mount
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dengpin® 40.5mm Camera Lens Cap for Sony NEX-5R NEX-5T NEX-3N A6000 A5100 A5000 with 16-50mm Lens+a Holder Leash Rope
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Camera Flash Light Hot Shoe Adapter Converter for Sony
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 MENGS® 58mm E-58U Snap-On Lens Cap For Canon Sony Nikon Fujifilm Olympus Pentax Etc Camera
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 CN-LUX560 LED Video Light Lamp For Canon Nikon Camera DV Camcorder
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 HB-34 Lens Hood for Nikon AF-S DX 55-200mm F4-5.6G ED HB34
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.45x 52mm Wide Angle Lens+Macro Camera Lens For Canon/Nikon/Sony/Fujifilm/Panasonic/Olympus
3% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Quick Strap Shoulder and Fixing Strap for SLR and DSLR Cameras
3% buyUSD $ 21.99
 EOS-58MM Reverse Ring for Canon
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dengpin® Neoprene Soft Shockproof Protective Camera Case Bag Pouch for Sony A5100 A5000 NEX-5T NEX-5R NEX3N 16-50mm
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 ET-86 ET86 Lens Hood for CANON EF 70-200mm f/2.8L IS USM
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 M42 Lens to Canon EOS EF 50D 450D 500D 1000D 5D Adapter
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 LCD Pop-Up Screen Hood Cover Shade Protector for Sony NEX-3 NEX-5 NEX-C3 DC107
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Rear Lens + Camera body Cover cap for CANON EOS EF EF-S
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4x Hot Shoe Cap Cover For Sony Canon Nikon Olympus DSLR
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Emora 52mm Center Release lens Cap with Keeper
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Hot Shoe Cover Cap Protector for DSLR Camera
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Camera Lenspen for Canon, Nikon, Sony, Olympus UV MCUV Filters
7% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest