English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (462 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Emilio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

He recibido mi orden, ha tardado un poco pero ha llegado. Todavía debo probarla pero se ve de maravilla, actualizaré cuando la use.

Edición: La batería funciona de maravilla, lastimosamente la carga no dura como lo indicado por su descripción pero por el precio es muy bueno.

I have received my order, it has taken some time but it arrived. I have to try it yet, but it looks great, I'll update when I use it.

Edit: The battery works great, unfurtonately its charge doesn't last as indicated but for its prices it's great

Rechargeable Battery (3600mAh) for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller Rechargeable Battery (3600mAh) for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcus B.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2012

BEST PURCHASE I'VE MADE FOR MY NINTENDO WII!!. No more hassling with plain Rechargeable AA batteries or just regular. No more pulling apart my controller and/or motionplus+silicone sleeve for power (Just had to cut holes in my 4 silicone sleeves for lazy rechargability.)!! I'd give these a 6 out 5 star review for how much this helps out.

The only con I have with this, not really; Is that it isn't mini-usb and I knew that big deal, but luckily I am able to use these usb chargers to power one of my old shaving razers that the power supply died on years ago, but these suckers are not meant for that voltage and get quite warm quick. Nor can you really play with the remote while its charging unless you are using a classic controller but hey come on now, common sense.

BTW, Now I don't have to listen to Fi, complain about my battery-life in skyward sword

Rechargeable Battery (3600mAh) for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller Rechargeable Battery (3600mAh) for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andylow.sg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

Items received in good order and great working condition. Took a little long to arrive.

Rechargeable Battery (3600mAh) for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marcos thadeu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2015

excelente, chegou, demorou um pouco mas chegou.

Rechargeable Battery (3600mAh) for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller Rechargeable Battery (3600mAh) for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By genildo16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

It´s good battery for wii. Time ~ 30 - 45 minutes.

Rechargeable Battery (3600mAh) for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eduardo Santi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2013

Perfeito, recomendo muito esse produto.

Rechargeable Battery (3600mAh) for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rubens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

Esta bateria dura un monto tines muchas horas de juego

Rechargeable Battery (3600mAh) for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gianluigi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2013

Ottimo prodotto, compatibilita' massima, prezzo contenuto!!! Gia' provata e direi che la durata della batteria e' buona, anche se da 3600 mAh!! Pur scegliendo il metodo di spedizione economica (tempi di consegna 10/20 gg), il prodotto mi e' arrivato a casa dopo circa 7 giorni!!! Penso di continuare sicuramente a fare acquisti da questo sito rilevatosi affidabilissimo con prodotti ottimi a prezzi imbattibili!!

Rechargeable Battery (3600mAh) for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Biagio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

Sono molto soddisfatto delle batterie acquistate. Finalmente non ho più problemi di ricambierle e il telecomando funziona anche con la carica inserita. Ottimo anche il contatto con il venditore.

Rechargeable Battery (3600mAh) for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hebert Alves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2012

site muito bacana e bem organizado, muito bom o site estou indicando ele a todos os meus amigos e parentes em breve vcs terão muitas compras realizadas eu gostaria que vcs postacem um video das pessoas satisfeita com os produtos, pocha iria ficar bem bacana.

Rechargeable Battery (3600mAh) for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller Rechargeable Battery (3600mAh) for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Rechargeable Battery (3600mAh) for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller
50% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
7% buyUSD $ 16.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
2% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.83
 Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 8.12
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 15.59
 Wrist Strap for Wii/Wii U Remote Control (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Rechargeable Battery Pack (3600mAh) for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 MotionPlus Adapter + Silicone Sleeve for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest