English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.5 (304 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Emilio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

He recibido mi orden, ha tardado un poco pero ha llegado. Todavía debo probarla pero se ve de maravilla, actualizaré cuando la use.

Edición: La batería funciona de maravilla, lastimosamente la carga no dura como lo indicado por su descripción pero por el precio es muy bueno.

I have received my order, it has taken some time but it arrived. I have to try it yet, but it looks great, I'll update when I use it.

Edit: The battery works great, unfurtonately its charge doesn't last as indicated but for its prices it's great

Rechargeable Battery (3600mAh) for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller Rechargeable Battery (3600mAh) for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By annecastille
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2014

very happy
had no problems
I recommend it to everyone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yan_deausen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

Fast delivery, cheap and good product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tc61565
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

this idem works great was much better than expected not a single complaint on this one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcus B.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2012

BEST PURCHASE I'VE MADE FOR MY NINTENDO WII!!. No more hassling with plain Rechargeable AA batteries or just regular. No more pulling apart my controller and/or motionplus+silicone sleeve for power (Just had to cut holes in my 4 silicone sleeves for lazy rechargability.)!! I'd give these a 6 out 5 star review for how much this helps out.

The only con I have with this, not really; Is that it isn't mini-usb and I knew that big deal, but luckily I am able to use these usb chargers to power one of my old shaving razers that the power supply died on years ago, but these suckers are not meant for that voltage and get quite warm quick. Nor can you really play with the remote while its charging unless you are using a classic controller but hey come on now, common sense.

BTW, Now I don't have to listen to Fi, complain about my battery-life in skyward sword

Rechargeable Battery (3600mAh) for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller Rechargeable Battery (3600mAh) for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vincent Cote
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2012

great web site, great prices, great deals!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David M Ormerod
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2012

Well Folks here I go again extolling the process of dealing with a modern company with (Old Fashion Quality Service) and high tech quality products, ( Highest Quality Fit and Finish ) with top of the line components. Cannot say enough about their fast delivery. David

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raymond bailey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2011

very good item, quick dlivery will buy again with total confidents from mini in the box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sergio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2011

fast and serious
thmk you so much
i d'ont believe the order come before christmas and i receive today
so happy for my chldren

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Rechargeable Battery (3600mAh) for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller
26% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.95
 Dual USB Charging Stand/Station/Dock + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
15% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
8% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Rechargeable Battery Pack for Wii (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 16.95
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
3% buyUSD $ 5.91
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Pink)
3% buyUSD $ 17.95
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 17.95
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
3% buyUSD $ 15.26
 Rechargeable Battery Pack (3600mAh) for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller
2% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
2% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Dual Charging Stand + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.31
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.95
 Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
1% buyUSD $ 2.95
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 17.95
 Dual Charging Station + Batteries for Wii (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 3.95
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Wrist Strap for Wii/Wii U Remote Control (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.95
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 17.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest