English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by alienux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2017

This review is for the shirt itself.

The shirt is everything I hoped for it to be. I've seen other shirts advertised as lite-up arc reactor shirts that were just a reflector type of image printed on the shirt. This actually lights up exactly the way I was hoping. It looks amazing and works well.

Not to discount the amazingness of the shirt, I did have trouble with getting this shipped from this website. I ordered it with express shipping to wear in a concert I was playing in, and it ended up not getting here until well after the stated delivery date, so I didn't get to use it for the reason I purchased it. But that doesn't take away from the quality of the product itself, just frustration with the ordering/shipping process.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Parrot94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2016

This t-shirt is so cool! I play guitar in an electronic rock band and wearing it on the stage with its sound control enabled is Amazing

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Thomalla.denis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2017

Super Artikel, die Lieferung hat leider etwas länger gedauert aber dafür funktioniert das T-Shirt einwandfrei und sorgt für jede Menge Fun!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by EN-CS
  • Sep 19, 2016

this is a test this is a test this is a test this is a test this is a test this is a test this is a test this is a test

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by data.dootai24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2016

thnank you very much , very nice product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jajaja_hans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2016

There is a weird sound when I turn it on

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by d800runner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2016

Good job. Order was processed within a few minutes after submitting

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2016

T-shirt da urlo anche se il simbolo a prima vista sembra posticcio illuminato anche di giorno è decisamente di effetto. Ottimo acquisto specialmente per le feste

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ali bouraoui
  • Jan 24, 2016

I love this t-shirt It's a beautiful and attractive
thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brdbttn
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2017

The shirt is nice, but really what is special about it is the mini/LED display. The mini-box seems sort of delicate, so handle with care. That being said, the display is really bright and works great. The only complaint is that EVERY LED display pattern, from a flashing pattern to the constant solid pattern, is accompanied by a low volume noise from the mini-box. The constant pattern is by far the most annoying because it just makes a high-pitch, low-volume constant electronic tone. There is a volume control on the mini-box, however it does not seem have any noticeable functional control over the volume of the emitted sound. I gave this a 4-star rating, but I would say it should be somewhere between 3.5-4 stars. I would give it a 4.5-5 star rating if the volume of the electronic tone was truly adjustable from no sound to something that is fairly loud but lasts for 5-10 seconds after illuminating. That would be much better.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Rechargeable Battery Included Light Up LED EL T-shirt Iron Man 1 Adjustable Sound Activated and Multiple Flash Modes
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Rechargeable Battery Included Light Up LED EL T-shirt Iron Man 2 Adjustable Sound Activated and Multiple Flash Modes
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Cotton Novelty
2% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Sound and Music Activated EL Visualizer VU-Spectrum Dancer T-shirt (2*AAA)
3% buyUSD $ 15.28
 LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Textile Cartoon 2 AAA Batteries
4% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Light Up LED T-shirt colour battery charging pattern Fixed Mode Flashing EL Nylon for Party Bar Raver 2 AAA Batteries
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Light Up LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Cotton Novelty 2 AAA Batteries
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Light Up LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Cotton Novelty 2 AAA Batteries
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sound and Music Activated Spectrum VU Meter EL Visualizer LED T-shirt (2*AAA)
9% buyUSD $ 14.43
 Light Up LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Cotton Novelty 2 AAA Batteries
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Mens Light Up LED T-shirt headphone pattern Sound and Music Activated Equalizer for Party Bar Raver
11% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Light Up LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Cotton Novelty 2 AAA Batteries
12% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Light Up LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Cotton Novelty 2 AAA Batteries
13% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest