English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (8 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Arnoud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2011

Easy to use, and cheap !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elio.merlino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

Ottima soluzione, ma non si adatta perfettamente alla balance board bigben! C'è voluta un po di forza per inserirlo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alessandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

Problemi di inserimento nella balance board, in attesa di ricevere il sostituto, contatti con
servizio clienti rapidi ed efficaci-
Tutto sommato soddisfatto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By family.fouache
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

rapide et conforme aux attentes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gladpub
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2013

fonctionne très bien aucun souci sauf frais de douane imprévus

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alessandro B
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

ok tutto positivo consiglio soltanto la spedizione celere la normale è troppo lenta.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mose'
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2011

ottimo acquisto per evitare spreco di soldi e batterie... consiglio a tutti coloro di acqustare cosi si può utilizzare la balance board senza problemi...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carlos1961
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2011

Ho acquistato per mia figlia il pacco batteria ricaricabile USB da 2800mAh che è stato usato pochissimo e quindi non sono in grado di dare un giudizio più preciso.
La tenuta della carica non dura moltissimo, ma è abbastanza per giocare un paio di ore.
Purtroppo era insieme ad altri oggetti e mi sono state addebitate le spese doganali. Pazienza.
Niente da dire invece per quanto riguarda i tempi di spedizione, che sono avvenuti nei tempi stabiliti, anzi a dire il vero qualche giorno prima del previsto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 HDMI Converter for Wii
16% buyUSD $ 23.95
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
16% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
16% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
16% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Rechargeable Battery Pack (3600mAh) for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller
16% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Rechargeable Battery (3600mAh) for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller
16% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest